Customer Reviews for

Kelly Clarkson Song Lyrics

Average Rating 5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful

Thank you so much, now I know all the lyrics to my favorite songs. To the one below keep your fake reviews and bitterness to yourself, these lyrics rock!

posted by turnthepage82 on April 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Kelly Clarkson is awesome!!!

!!!!! These books are good when you get the sample. It ends at the end of the first song but if you want more songs you have to but it.

posted by 10760769 on April 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Wonderful

    Thank you so much, now I know all the lyrics to my favorite songs. To the one below keep your fake reviews and bitterness to yourself, these lyrics rock!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    This book is great for knowing the words, I love Kelly Clarkson. Thank you so much!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    I love Kelly Clarkson

    This book rocks I agree keep your bitterness to your self I love this book thank you now I can listen to Kelly Clarkson without any mistakes I wont annoy my awesome loving big brothers ever again I love you Andrew and Alex.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Kelly!!!!!!!!

    Kelly is the best. Kelly andAdele would be good singing parthers

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazing

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Horrible

    Would give it 0 stars if i could

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Dark side!

    Thers a place..that i know. Its not pretty there and few have ever gone. If i show it to u know will u run away? Or will u stay? Even if it hurts.. even if i try to push u out will u return? And remind me who i really am. Plz remind me who i really am! Everybodys got a dark side! Do u love me? Can u love mine?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Cool

    I love you kelly i am tessa

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No

    i luv stronger ps alex morgan does too do u no she is

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    !

    I love the song stronger, ps am i the only 1

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Fabulous scavnger hunt

    Go to the book burn for burn

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    LYRICS TO THE SONG MR NO IT ALL

    N

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    !

    I do agree. Kelly and Adele WOULD be great partners.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Catch my breath

    Catchin' my breath, letting it go, turning my cheek for the sake of the show! Now that you know, this is my life, I won't be told what's supposed to be right! Catchin' my breath, letting it go, turning my cheek for the sake of the show! Now that you know, this is my life, I won't be told what's supposed to be right! Catch my breath, no one can hold me back, I ain't got time for that! Catch my breath, won't let 'em get me down, it's all so simple now! It's all so simple now!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    My fav song is....

    Mr.no-it-all.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Kelly Clarkson

    I love the song called stronger

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Dont run away! Promise me youll stay!

    Dark side! Love the piano and song!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Dark Side

    Dont run away dont run away promise me you will stay

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Dark side

    Theres a place that i know its not pretty but many people go

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    What are the lyrics to dark side?

    What are the lyrics to dark side?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2