Customer Reviews for

Kick Ball

Average Rating 3
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Really Fun.

I could play it for hours!

posted by 10917315 on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Heyyyyyyyyy

I like this game but, for example, my highscore was 181 then I turned off my Nook Tablet then turned it back on, and I went to play this again and it said my highscore was nothing, nada, 0000, zero, zip.

posted by Anonymous on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Really Fun.

    I could play it for hours!

    56 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    You might get mad sometimes. But a fun game

    46 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Fun!

    Just simple and addictive. I can also have some time when my kid is playing!

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Heyyyyyyyyy

    I like this game but, for example, my highscore was 181 then I turned off my Nook Tablet then turned it back on, and I went to play this again and it said my highscore was nothing, nada, 0000, zero, zip.

    27 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Panda

    I dont like it that much, once i was about to beat my high score when the ball got in front of the"save score" sign so it saved my old high score but not the new one.

    24 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Good game

    This game is really fun! It took me alittle bit to get the hang of it but its not bad! Very enjoyable game.

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Dont buy

    This is the worst game. Waste of money

    21 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Soccer

    I like it a lot. At first i thought it was just a game where you kick the ball at the net, but its more keeping the ball in the air by tapping your finger to the ball. Sometimes your high score goes away though.

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Nice

    Its fun butt I can't save my score

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Boring

    This game is not at all what i thought it would be, all you do is touch the screen and hit a ball up in the air. BORING

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    ?

    This game is awesome, even tho its better in real life. I play travel soccer for boyertown lightning u-11. Its hard to find good apps on the nook. Some r really good games tho. I hope i helped u!:)$)

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Boring

    Might be fun on another device but not the nook. Horrible game

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Boring

    I Cant BELEVE Anyone Who Gives This 5 Stars

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Not Fun

    This game is just tapping a ball. Do not buy it. Save your money.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1