BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Kickoff!

Average Rating 4.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Kickoff

    It was one of best books I have ever red.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Best book ever.

    I loved this book. Best book I have ever read.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2011

    A really great book

    This book is a must read. There is thrill and excitement on every page. Ok if u are a football fan you will love this book. Tiki and Ronde Barber are just two twin brothers that show how much they really love football, they also show what team work really is. They are just a couple of twelve year olds who have a few friends from their neighborhood and they all like playing football , but this year they are going to Hidden Valley Junior High and things are different there. This is their big year to play football but they're on third string and all of the 8th graders are starting except their friend Adam he is first string kicker. Their friend Jason has quit football to run track and has told Tiki and Ronde that they should do the same. They give football another chance, if it doesn't work out then they might just start track. If you have a son I prefer this book for him or if you are just a football fan yourself this is a really good book. I would like to read the others as soon as I find them. Tiki and Ronde Barber are two really good football players and two really great teammates. I really enjoyed this book and I hope that you will too. If you have played football or are going to this is the best book to read, it will teach you true teamwork.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2008

    Brothers Know Teamwork

    Twin brothers achieve their goals through working together..true teamwork. Each one gets strength and persistance by leaning on the other. A great message and lesson for both boys and girls, preteen and teen. A great story and interesting read.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    A very great book . Inspired me alot to make for children myself .

    In this it tells us about two identical twin that go through 7 th grade trying to make it in their school's football team . Because they love , live , and probably will die for it . But in the end they both turn out to be great football players . I myself played football . (And i am a woman ) . But best of this would be a good book for childrens literature .

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    5 out of 5

    This is the book to read if u like football!!!Amazing!!!!!! Abot a quarterback

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Loved this book

    This book is very exciting . I want to read the sequal. You should read it !

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    AWESOME

    AWESOME AWSOME AWSOME BOOK(for foot ball lovers)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Best in the whole wide universe

    I like it because it is just like diary of a wimpy kid because it tells about there life.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Amazing

    This was the best book ever

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    First book i ever read amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    AWSOME Book

    This was one of he best sports/football books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Great book

    If you reead this one you should read series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2011

    Good+book

    This+is+a+great+book+but+i+dont+think+it+should+be+priced+this+high+due+to+how+many+pages+it+has.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    BXfh

    Lpjhh .tm m

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Its good in all

    I love it beacuse it has clemson in it and i love clemson

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Steiny

    This book is very good. It tells you to be patienit and your chance will come.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Mee please answer

    How many chapters are there in this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    I love it

    I love this book. That's all I got....






    GIANTS STINK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    B bjxhdtchh

    Fgfguvvjdg

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4