Customer Reviews for

Kid-N-Zombies

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

224 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

So fun and easy to play

This is ultra casual, simple and oh so fun to play. At its core all you do is tap on the zombies to destroy them. You need to prioritize ones that would get the kid first but otherwise they are all fair game. Bombs are there to take out tons of zombies at once for gr...
This is ultra casual, simple and oh so fun to play. At its core all you do is tap on the zombies to destroy them. You need to prioritize ones that would get the kid first but otherwise they are all fair game. Bombs are there to take out tons of zombies at once for great combo possibilites.

My strategy is to protect the boy but leave all other zombies intact. Once the boy is close to edge and you are sure he will escape start detonating all the bombs on the level for massive zombie destruction and point awards. Its not as easy as it sounds but immensly satisfing when you pull it off.

Love the ehhhuhaa sounds zombies make as they die!

posted by 10679751 on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

67 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

Okay

Its okay i say dont buy it

posted by Anonymous on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    So fun and easy to play

    This is ultra casual, simple and oh so fun to play. At its core all you do is tap on the zombies to destroy them. You need to prioritize ones that would get the kid first but otherwise they are all fair game. Bombs are there to take out tons of zombies at once for great combo possibilites.

    My strategy is to protect the boy but leave all other zombies intact. Once the boy is close to edge and you are sure he will escape start detonating all the bombs on the level for massive zombie destruction and point awards. Its not as easy as it sounds but immensly satisfing when you pull it off.

    Love the ehhhuhaa sounds zombies make as they die!

    224 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Fun game! (Way more than 5 levels)

    A fun zombie game i dont mind my kids playing. Love the cartoony images. Gets pretty busy in later levels. Yes, there is way more than 5 levels! Fun game to kill some time with.

    166 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Cool

    This game looks cool

    96 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Okay

    Its okay i say dont buy it

    67 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Cool

    Soooooo dang cool

    65 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    COOL

    Fun game! Boy, that kid is mellow! The sound affects are kinda silly!

    63 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Great Game!

    While the touch screen doesnt always work still totaly worth the money!

    52 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    T

    Its pretty easy but iv only played the first 5 levels or "waves"

    49 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Fun game

    OMG, tgis the most fun game

    46 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Night of the living children

    ....sounds spooky,huh,zombies chasing children and turning them into zombies.i know my silly lil' one will enjoy it.night of the living dead was one of my favs as a kid and my 3year old thinks its the funniest scary ever...lol

    42 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Hint

    Heres a hint tap the the zombeis and they die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!

    35 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    R

    tgis

    29 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Simple yet fun

    It simple but yet it is like plants vs zombies insteed of plants it has bombs

    26 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Its crap

    IT SUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKSSSSSSS

    26 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great

    I luv the game. Any tips? People with high online scores

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    B vs z

    This game took me an hour to install /:

    22 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Grate

    I LLLLLLOOOOOOoOooooooooooooVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Hi

    This game is stupid and is a wast of money dont by it it is stupid
    Thanks you FOR NOT BUYING IT

    18 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Mee

    Pretty fun but gets boring but at least my kids like it



    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Stupid

    I hate it dont buy it stinks only one level

    16 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2