Customer Reviews for

Kid Poems!

Average Rating 4
( 183 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(95)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

My son lives this!

My second grader started poems in school a few weeks ago and has found he loves poetry and is good at writing them. He loves this book.

posted by 18750471 on January 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Short 16 5star

Short. But really good!

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Totally corny

    Not a good example of poetry for children.

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Do I

    Do i get this book.

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Tdfg

    Zzzzzzz

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Please read comment

    U should not tell how old u are something bad could happen to u bad idea just letting u all know

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Wolfpup

    This is a realy stupid book only read it if you have no meaning in life.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Discusted

    What kind of poems are theese? Are they writen by kindergarteners? Even a two year old can write better than this! If theese people want to impress me they have to do more with this piece of junk!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Ok

    Might want to read its ok

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Fyi

    Fyi ur information guys this isnt an online chat room this is a book review page... no offense or anything but who cares if ur aunt died on easter... i dont even know her! Again, no offense but there actually is chat websites...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Should I?

    I think if you want to do scrapbooks about poems, don't because these are realy short and I do do not think this is for all ages.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Kayla 53

    B who cares if you have a boyfriend and your 11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Kids poems

    Boring:-(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Thfuhhdfyjhsjvjfcxrbfjvggfhbhhbgxnbhxhdkvljf.h c

    3,42&53456445,067876770vmhhfjtf6$:" yffjr~¿??=

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Booooooooopo

    Come on i know a poem better than that well it is on you tube it is about a honey bearthe beggining is "honey bear honeybear what are you doibg in your underwear?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Lisen

    Not all poetry rhyems and evrybody knows that. Lisen Im 9 and like this book. So what its short. Its cool and thats what I like about it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Question

    HOW CAN YOU HAVE A BOYFREIND WHEN YOU ARE NINE? I DON'T EVEN HAVE A BOYFRIEND YET AND YOU ARE STILL YOUNGER THAN ME!!! Question what grade are going into or the grade that you are in because I am in fifth grade and I geussing you are in fourth grade.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Bad book!!!

    Really boring!for babies!regret buying it!way too short!don't buy it!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Review

    Fyi! This is pretty much only good for babies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Bad bad bad

    This book is bad

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    May 11,2012

    This book is not good.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    ?


    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2