Customer Reviews for

Kids Cute Dogs : The Cute Dog Book For Kids

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Cute dogs

Cute dogs

posted by meeto on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Another 1 page "book"?

Another 1 page "book"?

posted by 5475880 on December 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    My loving dogs

    My loving dogs

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Cute dogs

    Cute dogs

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Wow such a nice cute dog book. Though i got it for my 4 year old

    Wow such a nice cute dog book. Though i got it for my 4 year old son , i am loving it so much . The book gives a real feeling that the dogs are with you. My son loves this book as much as he loves our 2 cute dogs.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Sooo cute ones.

    Sooo cute ones.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Loving it and so cute too

    Loving it and so cute too

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    So cuteeeeeeeeee book. My daughter loves this book and dogs

    So cuteeeeeeeeee book. My daughter loves this book and dogs

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Ghgtdrgugugxtcivytvudrxxexfcygftfdtedrdydtsvhgyfrdxzdszezzrzg

    Good book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Cute dog books

    I want this book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Real cute dogs

    Real cute dogs

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Don't do it

    I know it was only,99 cents but I wish I could get my money back . I can't so I will deleat it so I won't have to look at it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Another 1 page "book"?

    Another 1 page "book"?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    What

    Who ru
    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Does anybody play clash of clans

    I do it is so cool :) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Awww

    So cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Good

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Cupcake

    Should i read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Awesome

    Very cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    So cute

    These pups r so cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Not Sure??

    I read the first few comments and they were very rude and mean. I am not sure if i would read it. But wanting ur money back ot was only .99 no big deal sheesh i dont know what to rate it cause i have not reait yet so i will rate it a 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Not recommended

    Words in isolation no theme not good for ereader

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3