Customer Reviews for

Kids Funny Game With Animals : Peek A Boo Animal Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

A really cute peek a boo book. We have had so much fun with this

A really cute peek a boo book. We have had so much fun with this book. Great concept

posted by sanjone on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

NO

BOO












...
BOO
































posted by Anonymous on July 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    A really cute peek a boo book. We have had so much fun with this

    A really cute peek a boo book. We have had so much fun with this book. Great concept

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    The cutest one i found so far for my 4year old

    The cutest one i found so far for my 4year old

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    A real peek a boo with animals. Great idea and awesome concept

    A real peek a boo with animals. Great idea and awesome concept

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Wow , so kool one. Cute one.

    Wow , so kool one. Cute one.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Funny and impressive. Toooo good

    Funny and impressive. Toooo good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Peek a boooooooooo good one

    Peek a boooooooooo good one

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Great one.Nice concept

    Great one.Nice concept

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Cute game

    Cute game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    So awesome and funny

    So awesome and funny. Kids would love this. My kids love this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Real fun for kids. A surprise with animals. Guess work fun.

    Real fun for kids. A surprise with animals. Guess work fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    A good little peek a boo fun . Nice concept

    A good little peek a boo fun . Nice concept

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    NO

    BOO
































    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Cute

    Cute

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    not what I expected

    ok for free or .99 cent wouldn't pay more for it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Peek - a- booo ..... Kids world of fun in this book

    Peek - a- booo ..... Kids world of fun in this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    So cute

    So good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1