Customer Reviews for

Kids Preschool Power Pack Fun And Knowledge : Power Pack for Preschool Kids

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

An example of perfection. Appreciated and recommended.

An example of perfection. Appreciated and recommended.

posted by Jay1 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

Spent money on something that wont even open. Im so mad, dont waste your money

posted by 15716515 on June 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    An example of perfection. Appreciated and recommended.

    An example of perfection. Appreciated and recommended.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Fabulous work. Great one.

    Fabulous work. Great one.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    So beautiful pack for the preschool kids. Both fun and knowledge

    So beautiful pack for the preschool kids. Both fun and knowledge at one place. Great work and best suggested book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great work by author. So much stuff for kids at one place. Thank

    Great work by author. So much stuff for kids at one place. Thanks.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    A big bunch for kids. Loved it fully.

    A big bunch for kids. Loved it fully.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Don't waste your money!

    This book won't even open! Save your money and buy something that you can use!

    I had to give it a star just so that i could leave a review...but not worth the one star rating!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Very nice work by author for kids. Much appreciated

    Very nice work by author for kids. Much appreciated

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Very good work for kids

    Very good work for kids

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Not great!

    This book(s) did not work well, did not seem to want to open on my nook? I was promted more then once to force close, was able to view a few fish illistrations, that were nice! To bad, my four year old would have enjoyed having all the books! I read the reviews first and there was only one bad review so I decided to post my opinion for others. Supose I will just delete it or archive? Wish I could unbuy! If it were a real object I would return it! I just got my nook, so guess I will just have to say "LESSON LEARNED"- NOT RECOMMENDED!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Horrible

    Spent money on something that wont even open. Im so mad, dont waste your money

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Broken

    If I could give this 0 stars, I would. Every time I try to open this "package," my reader freezes on me. Total waste of money. Don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Garbage!!!!!

    This app does not work! Do not waste your money on this cop out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    So perfect collection for kids. Fun and knowledge combined books

    So perfect collection for kids. Fun and knowledge combined books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1