Customer Reviews for

Kids Puzzle Game PUZZINGO for Toddler and Preschooler with Animals, Numbers, Letters, and More

Average Rating 4.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!

My 2 year old son loves this game! Teaches him letters, numbers, and animals. We play it together and have the most fun popping the balloons!

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Big kid mode doesn't work

Disappointing ..... there are 2 play modes listed as available on the menu - Big Kid and Little Kid. Big Kid mode doesn't work at all. When your 2 year old gets bored with easy mode, there's no way to make it more interesting. So annoying.

posted by 4335185 on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    My son loves it

    My son loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    We love PUZZINGO! This was one of the first apps I got when I go

    We love PUZZINGO! This was one of the first apps I got when I got my NOOK.
    My two children ages 5 and 3 play this game all day and simply love it!
    I would recommend this app to anyone with young children.
     It is very easy to do and they learn while they play!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    My daughter loves playing this gamme

    My daughter loves playing this gamme

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    upset

    Will not install on nook color.Do not purchase second app I have paid for and not recieved.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    Both my kids love this!

    Both my kids love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    My 29 month old grandaughter delights at this app.  She very muc

    My 29 month old grandaughter delights at this app.  She very much enjoys the callenges presented and is hungry for more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Son loves most of game but has me do some

    Son loves most of game but has me do some

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    Awesome puzzles

    Awesome puzzles

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Great

    My 3yr old daughter loves this app. I would recommend this to all parents.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    J

    Ggjhbbnnnbb bbnj





    Huiiiuuhjuiiii,oooikouub bbhl

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Doesn't work

    This might be the best game ever but if we can't get it work that doesn't count for much. Just like someone else said, it just says "installing" and nothing ever happens. I emailed for help, but of course no reply. It's really too bad there's a no returns policy because now I wasted money on junk that doesn't work.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2013

    These arethe BEST puzzle/games. I wish there were more!

    These arethe BEST puzzle/games. I wish there were more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Recommended for toddlers.

    My 2 year old likes this puzzle and can play it for long periods. I like that it teaches her numbers, letters, and animals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    My 3 yr old loves this and it was not too complicated for her

    My 3 yr old loves this and it was not too complicated for her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    This is a great puzzle my now 3 yr old loves it and it keeps him

    This is a great puzzle my now 3 yr old loves it and it keeps him
    entertained and teaches him different things along the way 5 star all
    the way!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Great app!

    Great app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2012

    My 2 year old grandson just loves this game! He will ask to play

    My 2 year old grandson just loves this game! He will ask to play it over
    and over again. It is easy enough for him to use without assistance from
    me. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2012

    Great game for 18 month old

    My daughter loves playing this! Her favorite is the ocean animals. The only problem I've had is the airplane in the airplane game hesitates, so sometimes the UFO crashes into it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    My 3 year old loves this game

    Popping balloons, and matching shapes makes it fun to learn. The graphics and sounds are just the right mix of entertainment and education. There are also many opportunities to try again when you make a mistake and on screen help. Recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2012

    This was the first puzzle my 2 year old played and she loved it!

    This was the first puzzle my 2 year old played and she loved it! She is
    almost 3 now and she still loves it. Worth paying for!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6