Customer Reviews for

Kids Puzzle Game PUZZINGO for Toddler and Preschooler with Animals, Numbers, Letters, and More

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!

My 2 year old son loves this game! Teaches him letters, numbers, and animals. We play it together and have the most fun popping the balloons!

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Big kid mode doesn't work

Disappointing ..... there are 2 play modes listed as available on the menu - Big Kid and Little Kid. Big Kid mode doesn't work at all. When your 2 year old gets bored with easy mode, there's no way to make it more interesting. So annoying.

posted by 4335185 on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 29, 2012

    Recommended for toddlers!

    My kids love this game and fight over my Nook Color to play this! We use it in the car, while in waiting for food out. They are learning and entertained at the same time!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Colorful game for 3 year old

    This app was fun for 3 year old esp bonus features like catching flies and balloons.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2012

    Great for toddler

    My 2 1/2 year old loves this. My only complaint is how quickly she figured them all out. First try and she completed them all in less than an hour. Wish it had some more puzzles in it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Son loves most of game but has me do some

    Son loves most of game but has me do some

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Great

    My 3yr old daughter loves this app. I would recommend this to all parents.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Recommended for toddlers.

    My 2 year old likes this puzzle and can play it for long periods. I like that it teaches her numbers, letters, and animals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    My 3 year old loves this game

    Popping balloons, and matching shapes makes it fun to learn. The graphics and sounds are just the right mix of entertainment and education. There are also many opportunities to try again when you make a mistake and on screen help. Recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    My child loves this one!

    My three year old loves doing these puzzles and the addedlittle extras too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Fun fun fun

    Our 3year old loves it, he can play alone or with his 5year old niece they have great fun with squatting the flys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Very nice

    My children love this app. I can't seem to get my nook back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    My 3 year old loves it

    She will play it for hours

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2012

    My 2 Yo loves it

    Great and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2012

    Very entertaining

    MY 4 YEAR OLD GRANDCHILD LOVES THIS PUZZLE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2012

    Love this App!

    This is my son's favorite app. He can now idenify a cuttlefish! I do wish there were more levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2012

    Toddlers love it

    Great graphics and music...our little guys love the puzzles and it is great for eye hand coordination

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    My daughter loves to play

    Overall, a great learning game. Could use a bit more variety, but would reccomend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Keeps my 2 year old busy. It is fun and a great learning tool.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    My twins love the variety. It engages them for long periods of time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1