Customer Reviews for

Kids Puzzle Game PUZZINGO for Toddler and Preschooler with Animals, Numbers, Letters, and More

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!

My 2 year old son loves this game! Teaches him letters, numbers, and animals. We play it together and have the most fun popping the balloons!

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Big kid mode doesn't work

Disappointing ..... there are 2 play modes listed as available on the menu - Big Kid and Little Kid. Big Kid mode doesn't work at all. When your 2 year old gets bored with easy mode, there's no way to make it more interesting. So annoying.

posted by 4335185 on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    GREAT!!!!

    My 2 year old son loves this game! Teaches him letters, numbers, and animals. We play it together and have the most fun popping the balloons!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Best puzzle app

    This is the best puzzle game for young learners. My 3 yr old loves it!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Awesome

    My toddler loves this puzzle. It is very interactive. Probably the best app i have bought for him!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Great fun for pre-schoolers.

    Our three and a half yr old loves to play this game. Its graphics are bright and transitions well. Some of the challenges are repetitve but that's what small children enjoy any way. We highly recommend this game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Great Kid's Educational Puzzle Game

    One of the best games for Toddlers. My 3 year old keeps asking for it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Nana Deb 9/28/2012

    My 3 year old granddaughter loves this app! She especially loves doing the picnic and feeding the clown. Great interaction for young children.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    My child loves this

    My daughter loves this app! She has been using it for about a year and is not bored after all this time!
    Lollie74

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Great game

    My two year old loves this games game and can play it on her own. Shebloves feeding the clown.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Terri

    I have all 3 puzzle games and stack up for my 2 year old nephew.He loves playing these games and is learning new things. Keep these great educational games coming ,,,

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Awesome game for toddlers

    My 21 month old loves this game. She can't get enough of this game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Great App - Help Fine Motor Skills & Educational

    My 2.5 year old loves this application. Took her awhile to be able to drag the puzzle pieces over, but now can do it quite quickly. The bright colors and cute drawings get her attention. I like that the name of each object is spoken, as well as the sound & repeated if selected, increases reinforcement. Would highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Perfect puzzle for little ones!

    My daughter loves this game!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2012

    Wonderful for both less/more experienced

    My granddaughters and great-neice are all 3-3 1/2, they like these, and my great-niece has never done any kind of apps, and finds this easier than other puzzle apps because if you don't get it after a few tries it has an arrow that points toward where the piece goes, great for beginners. Has many different kinds of puzzles, animals, letters, numbers. Teaches animal, letter, number identification at same time!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Really good!

    I think this game is good for my little sister,because she likes learning new things. She wants to play this every day! It opens kids minds for learning new things. That's why I love this game. Thanks people who are reading this review!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    This is a womderful game for kids!

    This is a womderful game for kids!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    My son loves it

    My son loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    We love PUZZINGO! This was one of the first apps I got when I go

    We love PUZZINGO! This was one of the first apps I got when I got my NOOK.
    My two children ages 5 and 3 play this game all day and simply love it!
    I would recommend this app to anyone with young children.
     It is very easy to do and they learn while they play!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    My daughter loves playing this gamme

    My daughter loves playing this gamme

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    Both my kids love this!

    Both my kids love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    My 29 month old grandaughter delights at this app.  She very muc

    My 29 month old grandaughter delights at this app.  She very much enjoys the callenges presented and is hungry for more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5