Customer Reviews for

Kids Toy Workshop Free

Average Rating 2.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

202 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

Hi

I LOVE IT! I'M SO ADDICTED TO THIS I PLAYED IT FOR ABOUT 5 HOURS! I PLAYED IT THR!E NEXT DAY ABOUT THE WHOLE DAY! TAKE MY WORD AND BUY IT! IT'S FREE! I HAVEN'T GOT BORED YET! NO ADS! I LOVE IT!

posted by 5840710 on October 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

76 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

Enjoyable

My great granddaughter enjoys this App but only plays it a couple of times each week. She has other Apps she chooses to play more often.

posted by GrammyGoose on December 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Hi

    I LOVE IT! I'M SO ADDICTED TO THIS I PLAYED IT FOR ABOUT 5 HOURS! I PLAYED IT THR!E NEXT DAY ABOUT THE WHOLE DAY! TAKE MY WORD AND BUY IT! IT'S FREE! I HAVEN'T GOT BORED YET! NO ADS! I LOVE IT!

    202 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Mikaela on nov. 19 2013

    I love doing 3 toys over and over agin

    102 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    Enjoyable

    My great granddaughter enjoys this App but only plays it a couple of times each week. She has other Apps she chooses to play more often.

    76 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Annoying

    This game is ok no ads or anything like that .but you have to upgrade to get all toys so for most people like me only 3 types of toys : bubble wands,whack a mole and a teddy bear.
    Its kinda boring making and playing with the same toys over again. I do recomend it for people who love doing the same things over and over again.

    70 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    No

    This game stinks I was playing it and all you get to do is make 3 different kinds of toys! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    59 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    DR.Banana

    I havnt played yet

    44 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Super good

    There are only three toys that you can bild not good you have to buy more for 99 sence and it takes alot of time to load and you only get three new ones each time you buy some more so i give it one star

    39 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Stupid

    Zero stars the people that liked this are suckers all you do is make the same 3 toys over and over again




    Terrible game waste of my time

    35 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Ok

    Its ok but its for little kids.4-6 year olds. :(

    26 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Noooooooooo waaaaaaaaay!

    Are you saying it is not suitable for anyone over the age of 7? If so you are toatly right! I am SO deleting this RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Gavin Hopkins January,7,2014

    Its ok but it only has 3 toys. I love playing with the teddy bear

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Bad game

    It won't install

    20 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Needs more toys to billed

    This game needs more toys to buld my daughters say it getts borring for them.l!!!!!!

    18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Brooke

    SO AWESOME!

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Apps

    I guess its okay but i only get three toys and i dont get a nother card till my birthday and thats nine monthes

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Love

    Bicth this game is good

    14 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Ruby flip

    This game is so awsome i can't stop playing itGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    3 toys not 10

    Where r the rest?

    11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Gttbhynu

    Looks like a nice game but It won't install anyone know whats going on

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    :(

    Stupid so stupid



    Wish i could put 0 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2