Customer Reviews for

Kids Trucks: Puzzles - An Animated Truck Puzzle Game for Toddlers, Preschoolers, and Young Children

Average Rating 4.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Nice graphics, keeps them thinking

My two year old really enjoyed this new puzzle and it kept him interested as he tried to figure out what actions would make something new happen. Took him a minute to adjust to the different calibration compared to another toddler puzzle (have to move them closer to mak...
My two year old really enjoyed this new puzzle and it kept him interested as he tried to figure out what actions would make something new happen. Took him a minute to adjust to the different calibration compared to another toddler puzzle (have to move them closer to make them snap in on this one) but he figured it out quickly. Nicely done graphics of trucks: some of his favorite vehicles.

posted by NatashaJ on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Another game rips me off!

Another game now purchased that does Not open! Way to disappoint my grandchild :( Will not be purchasing another!

posted by 1437864 on July 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 25, 2012

    Nice graphics, keeps them thinking

    My two year old really enjoyed this new puzzle and it kept him interested as he tried to figure out what actions would make something new happen. Took him a minute to adjust to the different calibration compared to another toddler puzzle (have to move them closer to make them snap in on this one) but he figured it out quickly. Nicely done graphics of trucks: some of his favorite vehicles.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2012

    Great Puzzle Game!!

    Wonderful puzzle game for young kids! My kids love popping the bubbles when they complete a puzzle right!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Very cool

    My two year old loves this game! Any little boy would love this game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Good app for little kids

    My little girl loves puzzles and this app has lots of puzzles.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I got this App for my 3 year old grandson. It is wonderful! He loves trucks and this app showed many different kinds. He loved the jack hammer going across the Nook. This app offered many different activities to keep him interested and busy! Great for small motor control and spacial relations! He loved popping the bubbles that go across the page when you finish it! Age appropriate for 3 - 4 year olds! Great App and it's free!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2012

    Highly recommend

    My Great Grandson dearly loves the puzzles. He goes back to it many times

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    Great for my 3 yr old grandson

    I purchased this for my grandson and he loves it. He went home and told his mama and she had to get it also.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Trucks

    Excellent, kept them busy for hours.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Awesome!

    My kids love this app! Would definitely recommend for busy toddlers when sitting still is necessary!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Great game

    My grandson loves this game. I had some problems with my nook on update. I contacted developer and he worked with me until i got it fixed. Instead of getting mad why not try to contact him first and let him help. Different devices work differently. Please ask for help. They do work hard to help. My grandson is 2 he cried for his truck game and they worked hard to help me get it for him. Hes so happy now. Your children will love this. And popping the paint balls after he works the puzzle he loves them. I give Scott 5 stars. And thank him very much.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2012

    We loved it!

    My grandson did all of the puzzles and wants more!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Grandson's favorite

    My grandson is 2years old and has been doing these puzzles for at least 6 months now. He loves this app. He can now do most of them by himself. Even though I have other apps on my Nook for him, he always chooses this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Poppy Dec. 2013

    Got this for my grandchildren. They love it! Great for when they visit and when we are on the go. Great being able to keep their minds engaged in activities that help them learn.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    This is the first app my 4-year-old wants to play with every time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great game

    Awesome! My three year old loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Little Boys Love This

    Two to four-year-old boys have a great time navigating the puzzle and being rewarded with popping paint balloons when successful. Great app!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Excellent......!!!!!!!!!!

    This kids series is a great learning tool.........and fun for all. I recommend this for all preschoolers. My grandson is 3 and totally loves it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Must have app!

    This app is amazing my toddler just turned 3 and loves this app, not only does have various educational games but its user friendly. And when task is accomplished bubbles show up and they get to pop em!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Awesome puzzles!

    My grandson has enjoyed this over and over, and I love to watch him put them together!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    My 2.5 year old loves it

    2.5 year old does really well with the puzzles. Very enjoyable.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2