BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Kill Me If You Can

Average Rating 4
( 496 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(225)

4 Star

(113)

3 Star

(80)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Riveting

You can't go wrong with a Patterson thriller. I have read all of his books, and as always there are twists and turns. I particularly like that his chapters are short- it makes me want to read more. Perfect for Patterson fans!

posted by thecollector0 on August 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Can't Recommend Yo Purchase it!

I will not buy an e-book version of a novel when it is less expensive to buy the hardcover. When i'm done with the hardcover I can recoop some of my expense by selling it! Then there is even less reason to pay more for an e-book version. Barnes and Noble and you Mr. Pat...
I will not buy an e-book version of a novel when it is less expensive to buy the hardcover. When i'm done with the hardcover I can recoop some of my expense by selling it! Then there is even less reason to pay more for an e-book version. Barnes and Noble and you Mr. Patterson need to understand the consumer market better!!!!

posted by DissapointedGT on July 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 497 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 25
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Striking

    I know where he met with me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Red

    The books repeat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Eaglekit

    Oh... (weres the nursery? I got locked out of the main camp..)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Kennedy

    Um... okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    I love it I love it I love it! 

    I love it I love it I love it! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    ,

    Great book. This would be another great series for Mr. Patterson. I'd read them all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Wow

    Easily one of my most favorite books, intense action and great thrills at each page

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    The best i read it in one day

    Get this book its awesome lots of action and the suprizes are inevery chapter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Gotta luv James Patterson

    Another really good book.....twists & turns & roller coaster rides....fast, furious & fun....I'm never disappointed with James P!!!! always on the look out for his new releases......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Great book

    Awsome n thrilling!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    This is why I enjoy reading James Patterson!

    This is why I enjoy reading James Patterson!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    First read for me from James Patterson, Marshall Karp and I woul

    First read for me from James Patterson, Marshall Karp and I would certainly give it a higher rating than

    five stars (but of course five tells you that it's the best). It was
    well written and kept my attention from start to finish. Therefore I turned around and bought two others by him/them. Looks like they have an endless selection so I will be entertained for some time to come.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Couldn't stop reading!

    Awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended!!

    You need to check it out! This is an action movie in words...awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Kill Me If You Can

    Highly Recommended. Very exciting. You must check it out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Gross

    Sickos get a life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Cat

    Fantasy that ruins children's lives. I gave my little sister my NOOK to play some games, and she stumbled across NOOK $3*. It was awful. She was asking us about the words and everything. Please go to the p0rns!te if you're desperate, and if your parents blocked those websites, then you're obviously too young for this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Jt

    Cgfhf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Teardrop

    "It was part of a bet. Which I won. And I'm sorry. I'm totally against it. I really think it is horrible in every way. I am stupiid. I will never do it again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Great book

    Fast page turner . I am going to read more books by karp .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 497 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 25