Customer Reviews for

Killer Crullers (Donut Shop Mystery Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Loved this book

    Have read all books in this series and enjoyed them all. Same great cast great reciepes too. Nice reading.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Yes!

    Another great read.... can not wait for the next adventure!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2012

    good easy reading

    Book was good and kept you reading till the end

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2012

    A Good Read

    When a customer starts throwing crullers at Gabby and is later found murdered, the police immediately suspects her friend Gabby. When it looks like bad for her, Gabby asks Suzanne to find the murderer before she’s rolled in dough. I love the easy and steady flow of this well-written story. The mystery kept me turning the pages but what I enjoyed the most is the relationships between Suzanne, her mother and her friends. That is what keeps me coming back to this series again and again. I look forward to more adventures and possibilities in the next book in this wonderfully charming series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    This series is a true treat to read! This time Suzanne┬┐s friends

    This series is a true treat to read! This time Suzanne’s friends were nowhere near her and couldn’t help her figure what who the killer was! And, by herself she truly almost got killed in trying to help Gabby, from next door! A GREAT read with super great recipes to try --- I can’t imagine anyone who enjoys cozies not enjoying this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2014

    Good Book! As with all the previous novels in this series, I rea

    Good Book! As with all the previous novels in this series, I really enjoyed it! Already ordered the next 3!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Good Book

    I think the next book in the series will be the best one yet...as Suzanne Hart's romance blossoms with Jake. Also, her mother is in a romance with her new beau.

    This book, Killer Crullers, was good but not her best work. I would recommend it only to keep up with the series so you know what is in store for the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2012

    I really hate to write this one but this is the first book in th

    I really hate to write this one but this is the first book in the series I could not get in to. I found it very boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2012

    A great mystery

    I truly enjoy the donut shop mystery series. The killer Crullers is chock full of humor, suspense, and good light reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2012

    the sixth in this series is just a wonderful as the first. ther

    the sixth in this series is just a wonderful as the first. there is a murder to be solved and suzanne is just the one to do it. many twists and turns in this wonderful mystery. if you are not familiar with this series and have not read the first ones, it won't make any difference. you will enjoy this one and want to go back and read the others. donuts are involved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    So excited for this book!

    Just finished Tragic Toppings, can't wait to read this!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2