Customer Reviews for

Killer's Kiss

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2008

    A Fearstreet Lover!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    I loved this book,just the rest of the 90 other Fearstreets I have read,and no im not being sarcastic.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2010

    I love the fear street books!!! They are my FAVORITE!!!

    I am 13 and I absolutly LOVE this authors books I have read "The stepsister" "halloween party" "all-night party" "first date" and of course killers kiss they were all really great books. I LOVED killers kiss it ended in such a twist just like the stepsister but I wish the author would go a little more in depth with the ending I kind of would like to know more about what happens to the killer but otherwise it was a great book! i suggest reading as many as you can!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Freaken Love R.L Stine Books!

    Best auther ever! I love all his Fear Street books! I just finish Killer's Kiss and once again like the Stepsister had a twisted, awesome ending! But I already guess the ending but the ending stll blew my mind! 100 out 5! You should really read Fear Street books!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    1 word=AMAZING!

    This was the first ever book i read of R.l stine before i was even hooked into his books.Im the kind of reader that does not like boring books but exciting and thrilling ones.This book ended so twisted and not even i saw it coming.The story seemed so real and i couldn't put it down for a second(i even got in trouble for it).Trust me it will not bore you to tears.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2007

    One of the Best books by R.L. Stine

    I loved this book one of the best R.L. Stine creations. I have read about 30 books by R.L. Stine and I can't get enough. I havent read every book by him but i plan to in the near future. This book is highly recommended by my friends and I.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Booriinng

    Literally, all Stine's books have a protagonist with the exact same voice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Ummmmm..............

    Idk abiut this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    How amasing the authur R

    This Vicent guy is very hot.Man he is very cute........................I like him a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Know wonder those to like him the kissing made me feel sick to my stomach

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2012

    he is a brilliant writer and his books never get boring the olde

    he is a brilliant writer and his books never get boring the older you get :-) ive read this whole fear street series when was a teen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Great twist in this book, could not put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Cool book

    Killer kisser is a good book that has a twist i love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Flameghost

    Winces

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Move camp!!

    Fear street all results

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Vixentail

    Novastar i know my bro wrote that :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Iceheart

    Ok....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Seakit

    A small blueish cat stumbled in with cuts and bloody paws mewed on the ground just a few days old... a small bite on her tail was from a rouge...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Roseblood

    Was off at the far side

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Scarletclaw

    I heard love. Have you met your sister yet? Her name is lightkit.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Shadowscar

    Yah im alright.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Sweetmist

    Are you talking to me? Well, if you are, I would but my nook is in my mom'm name. I would be grounded for a long time if my mom or dad found out. Sorry.~Sweetmist

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3