Customer Reviews for

Kindergarten Kitten

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Carri

Walked to gym

posted by 11624502 on April 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Weird

This is a weird book if it is called kindergarten kitten.reply to jake love 23i am a girl.

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Mia

    Idk. Cam u ask how rubber was made next? I ant t know how.

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Carri

    Walked to gym

    4 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    To below

    You can do a lot of things to make xtra money. Xtra chores around the house and lemonade stands and bakesales really help with that kind of stuff. Hope that helps, bye

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Moonstar

    Goldenkit silverkit griffinkit flowerkit flyingkit flamekit shadowkit fadingkit and starrykit

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Any kit i can rp

    Respond to emerald

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    It's a FLUFFY

    Oh cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Jake love231 will you be my nook buddy. Im a girl

    Awsome friend. My name is mckayla. If you wanto be my nook buddy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Join team zecrom at dudtl jump

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Katy

    Aw man! U got a bf huh? Im alwas gonna b single

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Gassghvfgbfgjbxx Bad gffgggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Chfghhtyhhjjvcfgcfg cF

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    To stork

    We need a she kit delivered at "spring flower" result one. Thanks!
    ~ Rockstar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    To stork- I need a kit delivered to Sunclan at brighten first re

    To stork- I need a kit delivered to Sunclan at brighten first result. His bio is at post it note result 2. Please read bio before roleplaying. Thx!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    To stork

    Please deliver two or three kits to cometclan at 'asteroid' you can pick the names...at least one girl and one boy -Daisystar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    to stork

    Please deliver three kits to thunder power with these names and descriptions: Diamondkit: White kit that looks a little blue at day with bright blue eyes. She kit. •••••••• Goldkit: golden-orange kit (like the color of a lion) with bright gold eyes. Tom kit ••••••• Robinkit: russet kit with gray tipped tail and ears. Tom kit

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    lol

    I can't believe the twin sister did it :D

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    It is awsome

    It is aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Brightwish

    Gets changged into her pajamas.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Stork

    Post deliveries here and location. Only 1-3 kits because i rp them for now on.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Um ooooooooookkkkkkkk................

    I didnt read it yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Puzzled by Gianna Marie Muniz

    What is this book about if it is called "Kindergarten Kitten"?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2