Customer Reviews for

Kiss (Fearless Series #5)

Average Rating 5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2008

    I love it!!

    I read this book along time ago & when I moved it got left behind & I wish I still had it so I could read it again!! It's a perfect book if ur into the drama,addicting type of reading like me!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2004

    AWESOME

    this book, this series, is incredible!!!!! Some major shockers in this one ; ) Keep Reading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2002

    The Best One Yet!!!!

    This is a great book I'm so glad gaia finally kisses sam. It's really hard not to get mad at this book though, when they don't remember if they really kissed or not(I can't beleive that!!), but I think everyone should read these books they are sooooo great I'm up to #10 and can't wait to read more! I've got to hand it to francine she really knows how to write a catchy book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2002

    awesome!!

    i was soooo happy when gaia and sam FINALLY kissed. . .but i hated how they both thought it wasnt real or w/e. i mean its a good part of the book but its so frustrating!!! if anyone else wants 2 talk about the books or watever im me on swedishpenguin11 or if im not on email me!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2002

    addicted to Fearless!!!!!!

    I think this book is just awsome! I just started reading the Fearless books 2 weeks ago and I'm already hooked on them! I would recommend that everyone should read them!! If you like Fearless, you can e-mail me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2002

    Go GAIA!!

    I just started reading the Fearless series last week and i've been hooked ever since!!I was SOOOOO happy when she FINALLY kissed Sam. But then i got mad when her and Sam thought 'oh maybe it wasn't real' or somethin like that. They think JUST alike but they don't even know it.That gets me so mad..U know how some people talk to the screen during movies?(i do that too) but, I talk to the book!! That's how good the conflicts and scenes are in the Fearless series... READ IT!!(i'm on PAYBACK now.book # 6)email me if u read or have read the Fearless series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2001

    great book!!

    i thought this book was great. i was SO happy when Sam FINALLY told Gaia how he felt. To bad Ella ruined it all at the hospital. I can't wait til I read the other ones to see what develops between Sam and Gaia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2001

    Read Kiss, you'll be in total bliss!

    All the books in the Fearless books are inspiring. I loved Kiss, and i was SO happy that Sam and Gaia are going to hook up! I was hooked on Love Stories when I stumbled across the Fearless series 1#, and I didnt stop! I have 1-8 and I am working my way up! I loved when Gaia went into Sams dorm and..I LOVED THIS BOOK,and i cant wait to read the rest!! I love how the books are so addicting..when im not reading, i feel empty! I have to get my mind off it!LOL! Francine Pascal has written SO many sweet valley, but I think the Wakefield twins have to give it up for Gaia Moore! IF you are a fan, email me and we can start a club!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2001

    Gaia is Amazing!!!

    Out of all the books i have read in all my life i would have to say that this whole series does kick butt!! Gaia is incredible and i loved all the books.Francine Pascal just keeps going and going. And Gaia is truly an inspiration.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2001

    Da BOoK DaT kIcKs AsS!!!!

    I am da greatest fan of Francine Pascal. Her books r so innovative and geniousy written. It even beats Harry Potter... So CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2000

    1 Word: Tantilizing!

    I luv all the Fearless books. Y? Because of the clever plot in each book and the skill and individual style of the author. Because of the way u begin to feel as though u know every single character in the book like a best friend. And because Sam & Gaia have got 2 get 2-gether! So many times these 2 have almost made it; confessed their feelings; shown their luv. But something or someone always gets in the way. In that way the author makes the series even better! It keeps u drooling for the next book, keeps u hooked until it finally works out. And there's always a different story in each book. But there's definatley a more dominant plot threading through all of the books. I can't wait until I wrap up the books! Fearless is Tantilizing! U gotta get more! Kiss is definatly 1 of my personal favs. They get so close, so close! But yet so far! U & I'll just have to wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2000

    The Best one in the series

    Finally, Gaia gets Sam. I looooove this series so much. I was a huge SVH fan and now im hooked on these. I couldnt put the first one down. The same with this one. Kiss was the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2000

    1 of da best

    I LUV this series of Books. I LUV the role Gaia plays in these books. The best are numbers 5 and 12. Gaia RULES!!!!!! All of these books leave u in sooooooo much suspense. I can't wait until number 13! Keep up the good job Francine!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2000

    The best in the series

    I think this was the best in the series so far. It left me dying to buy the next one. I think it is the happyest of all the books and it leaves you thirsting for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2000

    KISS ROCKS THE HOUSE!!!!

    I have read every single book in this series and this is the best one yet! Everyone who knows anything about the charicters will like the hook up in this book. It follows up the down fall of david from the last book, Twisted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2000

    Fearless books

    All of the Fearless books are great, but this one stands out because something finally happens between Sam and Gaia. I have been waiting for that to happen. In most of the others, Ella manages to mess up interaction between Sam and Gaia, but Gaia has Sam's clothes under her bed, so she knows something happened. This book is great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2000

    Kiss is awesome!

    I have comepletely enjoyed all of the Fearless books I have read so far, but this is by far one of the best. I was up until midnight last night because I couldn't put it down. There was a long-anticipated break-through between Gaia and Sam! I know anyone who has read these books truly appreciates this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2000

    *Exellent Book*

    this author is so talented in the way she writes. in this book you can feel the main character's pain and her thoughts. you go through what she goes through. you want what she wants. and you want to be like her. once a book ends you feel like you were apart of the action. like you were there. this series is an eye-gripping reader till the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2000

    Kiss is Bliss!

    I loved this entire series! I have read and bought books 1 - 4 and two days ago, when I finished 5, I was blown away! I recommend these books to everyone! Your best bet is to read them in order and to buy them all, because you'll read them over and over! Enjoy this amazing series (especially #5) and buy them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2000

    Kiss

    I loved all the books but this one I could not put down, with all the suspence and secrets <some that even Gaia dosen' t knoe> you are on the edge of your seat the whole time if it's in fear<no pun intended>, anger, love, or hate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3