BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Kiss Me Deadly

Average Rating 3.5
( 2412 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(733)

4 Star

(663)

3 Star

(529)

2 Star

(252)

1 Star

(235)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Great Free Read!

This was interesting & fun for a free read. It won't win any awards, but was definately worth the time for the read, I would be interested in reading the sequel, but have so many other books in queue. Get it if you want easy, fun reading without having to think much.

posted by jdwcsharp on April 20, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

SO bad I deleted it from my Nook

Yes I understand that this was a free book that I picked up from the B&N website or as a listed "free Friday book" but it was just super bad. So bad I at first it was in archive because I didn't want it in my Nook library, just seeing the title irritated me. THEN with t...
Yes I understand that this was a free book that I picked up from the B&N website or as a listed "free Friday book" but it was just super bad. So bad I at first it was in archive because I didn't want it in my Nook library, just seeing the title irritated me. THEN with the software updates it was moved to a shelf called "crappy free books" to finally being deleted. This book is slow, unimaginative, with little character development. Granted we all have our own opinions, but mine is don't waste your time reading this free book.

posted by Madisons_Mommy on December 31, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2427 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 122
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Ok

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    An ok paranormal romance

    Another take on vampires, but with some witch lore thrown in. Good enough story with some interesting characters. I don't know if its a great addition to the paranormal romance genre, but a nice little book to pass the time with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Kiss me deadly

    Kiss me deadly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Great read!

    Great bok to read. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Kiss me

    :*******

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Good book

    Liked this book . Liked the story andthe characters. Would recommend :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Great read. Hghly recomended

    Wondeful book. Fell in love with Ravin and her vampire. Hope there is a series because i will be buying! Can't wait to read about Himself and the boy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Great

    Loved the story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Loved It

    This was a little hard for me to get into, but I blame that on my previous read. I loved this book, but wonder what the fight will be once the baby is born and when "himself" comes for him. Still is a great romance book, stays close to the cliche' of romance books. would recommend to anyone, who wants a short love spat with a vampire turned pheonix.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Excellent short story!

    Very entertaining short with characters you fall for in this otherworldly roller-coaster ride of anger, lust, passion, fear, and love. Great freebie, and I will definitely be looking this author up for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Great story

    I enjoyed the story and the characters. IMO people need to learn what a good read is versus a good story and then maybe they will stop negative posting so much....just a thought

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Kiss Me Deadly

    Soooo good. I loved how different each character was!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Bexis

    Hey to every one who knows me. You are the people who actually know why i put bexis as my header. Th is a really good book and i hope that there is another book published as a follow up to this one cause there ate a lot of loose ends but it is an awesome paranormal romance book with a MAJOR twist

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Read it twice

    Good read! Read it twice. Would and have recommended it to others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Below me

    I will

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Cher Cat

    Hi. My name is Cher. I have brown eyes and brown hair. Some one befriend me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Was ok

    I felt the story was slow at first. Its was good thought it was ok felt it was predictable. Also is there a second book to this? Or dose it end there?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Good book

    Really wish people who can't read more than 20 pages would stop writing reviews. Just because u have no attention span doesnt make it a bad book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Kiss me addicted

    Couldn't put it down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2427 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 122