Customer Reviews for

Kissing Coffins (Vampire Kisses Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 545 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(331)

4 Star

(125)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(26)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Awesome

    This book is about Goths and i am not goth but I totally LOVED this book. Everything sucked me in. It was suck a break from the crap sparkely vampires to read this. I love it and I know you will too!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2005

    Really Good (i know that sounds lame, but it rocks)

    I couldnt wait until this book came out. i read the first one a while ago when it came out and couldnt wait for the sequel. It starts up where the other left off. Raven goes in search for Alexander, which leads her to a place that she calls 'hipsterville'. There she meets Jagger, and doesnt know what he is. The ending is a cliffhanger. Ellen Schreiber is going to write a sequel called 'Vampireville'. Hopefully that will tell you what happens between Luna and Tr--wait, i dont want to give away any spoilers do i? if you love vampires or even if you dont i think you should read this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2005

    best vampire book

    i read this book in 3 hours it was that good, u just can't put it down

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2005

    Awesome

    I loved this book! I knew there was going to be a sequel to the first book (Vampire Kisses,) but now a 3rd book will be necessary! Awesomely, Awesome!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Awesome

    The coolest book ever. Full of romance and adventure. So amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Ashley(Lonely goth freak)

    I totally relate to Raven. I am called freak and only havone friend, Chase, who is like my Prince of Darkness. But i am afraid to tell him, what should I do?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    I am loving it

    I too want live in a coffin but i hate the maxwells the jerk but not as bad as trevor mitchell who remends me of my but he is not in love with and i am glad he is not

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Team Alexander right here!! And team stefan and edward

    Luv you alexander.
    With a name like raven i totally relate to story raven.... i too am a goth

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Book

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Anoymus

    I love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Awsome

    I luved this book so much i finished it in one day i would love it if people would read this book it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But i am not a goth but i still loved it and i am a vid freak on vampire things so read this book !!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Vampire kisses

    Vampire kisses is awesome i love it it so me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Lilly Dedeaux

    I loved it oh so much i finished 1-4 in 4 days it had so many new surprizes eeeep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    YAYYY

    I finished this book in one day and i loved it it told about raven feelings the most,
    which we do have the same personalitys except having vampire boyfriends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Crazy good

    It was beyond amazing. If you hav not read it you must! One more comment. The charecter trevor is a big nosey jerk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Really good book.

    Really good just finished it! Really good read it! Raven is really cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Highly reccommended

    LOVE IT BEST SERIES EVER? A MUST READ

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Grrrrrr

    Just bought it and wont let me read it wanna read it like theres no tomorrow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2011

    An amazing story! Highly Recommended!

    An Amazing story! Raven and Alexander are two people(in Alexander's case Vampire)that you can relate to. A lovely story that I would recommend to anyone that loves a good vampire book or just a book about teenage love. This is one of my favorite books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    coolio

    1 word...ROCKIN!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17