Customer Reviews for

Kissing in the Dark (Grayson Brothers)

Average Rating 4.5
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Loved this series

    Bought all the books after getting the first one free.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Love Those Grayson Men!!

    This is my second Grayson Brothers book. I've not read Boyd or Kyle's stories yet but I don't think they'll compare to Duke and Faith's love story. Will be hard to top this book for me. It's got love, lies and twists I didn't expect. It's all tied wonderfully together by a family bond that is unbreakable. I love how she ties all the previous stories into it, giving you updates on the other brothers and not leaving you to wonder what happened with them. But it's written well enough that it can be a stand alone book all on it's own. I was so into the story, I was unable to put it down and read it in one day. One of those books that you don't want it to end. I instantly went searching to see if we would be invited to follow Adam's story and discovered he has two of them! Ms. Lindstrom is a supurb author who can pull you into the lives of her characters, I felt Faith's fear and concerns over what she had to lose when her secrets came to light. I would not hesitate at all to suggest this book, so give it a read. I don't think you'll be disappointed!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Excellent!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful

    All the books in this series are wonderful. Would read anything she writes in historical.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Awesome

    Great reading

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Worth the read

    Love this series. Trust. Forgiveness. Overcoming horrible odds. Hope. Family. Passion. Dedication. So many parts to this story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    must read !!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best series I have ever read I didn't want it to end
    Wish author would write another series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2012

    the last one of the Series I read.

    Hope, that all the readers of these books will enjoy them as much as I did.
    Well written,
    Thank you for giving me the opportunity to 'meet" and read a new , at least for me, Author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Recommend

    Good book worth taking the time to read. It's also an easy reading book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Great series

    I really enjoyed Wendy Lindstrom's Grayson boys series! I have read all four and found I couldn't put them down. I am looking forward to her next book, I hope you make it soon Wendy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Good

    Enjoyed from beginning to end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Got bogged down

    First 100 pages were great, next 50 pages about sex. Read 50 more and gave up. Couldnt finish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Touching story!!

    Loved it! Highly recommend this tender romance. SQ

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Enjoyable

    Totally enjoyed this story and would recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    A wonderful story

    I became part of the family. The writer made me feel pain, sadness, happiness and so many tears. I could not put it down. I am going to read about
    the rest of the Greyson family.. i have become part of them.

    What a wonderful read!!


    .... wonderful read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Good book

    I enjoyed this and the complex characters and plot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Awesome.

    Great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Kissing in the dark

    Once I started I didn't want to put this book down. It had romance,suspence, family dynamics,humor, everything you'd want. The characters were well formed and some were qurky and complex, you couldn't help but love them. It made me want to read more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Kissing in the Dark is just right reading

    This sweet story of lies and love that works out with many perils in its path gives the reader a just right ending. Explicit sex but mild even so, the characters are fascinating in their abilities to overcome secrets that cause misunderstanding. You will enjoy this easy book that makes for a pleasant afternoon at the beach. It reminds you that honesty is a good policy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Morgansmith123455@yahoo.com

    Add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4