Customer Reviews for

Kitten

Average Rating 4
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice read

Good short story. Makes me want to read more

posted by JENNIFERLB on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

recommended

enjoyed writing and characters and loved the end

posted by 3295483 on April 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Nice read

    Good short story. Makes me want to read more

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    recommended

    enjoyed writing and characters and loved the end

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    What is this?

    Is it good for 11 year olds? Is it warriors? Please tell me what it issssss!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Glowstar

    I can rp Honeykit. Im on every day, depending

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Nova

    I no how to...is u would exuse my language...un-preggify u. Lol rofl!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Sweet

    It is a short and sweet story of unconditional acceptance. Most reviews miss the point of the story.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Thank you

    BBLUE AND COPPER

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Pure erotica

    Intresting idea though

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    TO ALL HOMELESS KITS

    Go to "zanicloud" all result and I will find you a home!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    i can rp honeykit

    Yay me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    ARC KIT ADOPTION CENTER

    Welcome to ARC (asionasion Running Cronstantintly) adopd toms at result 2 and shes at 3. Post adds for kits that need rps at result 4. Arcainpekt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    what

    I hate the book kitten it was not what i thought do not get the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    NOT WHAT I THOUGHT

    IT WAS A VERY INTREGING AND WELL THOUGHT OUT STORY. JUST NOT WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR WITH THE TITLE KITTY.I WAS LOOKING FOR MORE SHAPESHIFTING BUT GOT A VERY VERY SOFT PORN TYPE WHICH WAS A WONDERFUL SURPRISE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Kittens

    I love kittens so i am sure i wold love this book i hope i can buy this book at the store or at tthe library

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2