Customer Reviews for

Kitten or Puppy

Average Rating 4.5
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

47 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Kitten or Puppy is fun. The puppies are sooooo cute!!!

I like Kitten or Puppy a lot. It is kinda like Llama or Duck, but WAY more cute. I especially like the chocolate lab puppy--I just wish it would show up more often.

posted by 17186664 on July 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

1 minute

This is a cute little app for anyone who is looking for a quick easy game to play or simply someone who is bored at the moment. It's fun and challenging for about a minute before you get bored of it though. Cute pictures, and free, so you cant go wrong in getting it :)

posted by 17110057 on July 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Kitten or Puppy is fun. The puppies are sooooo cute!!!

    I like Kitten or Puppy a lot. It is kinda like Llama or Duck, but WAY more cute. I especially like the chocolate lab puppy--I just wish it would show up more often.

    47 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    1 minute

    This is a cute little app for anyone who is looking for a quick easy game to play or simply someone who is bored at the moment. It's fun and challenging for about a minute before you get bored of it though. Cute pictures, and free, so you cant go wrong in getting it :)

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Someone

    Really fun app

    22 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Yay!!!

    This is really fun!!! Kind of challenging and good way to pass time!!

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Awesome

    ITS SO AWESOME SO CUTE AND SO... FFFFFUUUUUUNNNNNNNN

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Beauitful

    Love the baby pictures of the kitten's and puppy's .so adorable!!!!!!!

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Good game

    Really fun game. Its addicting to get a high score. Adorable pup pics

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    !

    This is super cute, fast paced, and epicly fun! I love this fun game!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Pop

    Cool cool

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Kitten or pupy

    I love animals i think it is a good app

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Cool

    Fun

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Kitten and puppy

    I like this game its addicting and fun

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Kitten or puppy.

    Very cute animals and a mental challenge is fun for me.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app was really fun. It really gets you going!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Kiten or puppy

    cute app. it didnt work right when i got it, so if it doesnt work for you just email them, and theyll fix it. Over all, its a good app.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Sooo cute!!!

    I can't believe how cute this game is, and at first I thought this was just a kids game but I love playing it XD ........... Wait, does that comment count if I'm a child at heart?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Okay

    It is pretty retarted game but does have some cute pictures on this game but it gets tiring to see the same picture over and over again. So i gave it a three star i don't like it that is my opinon. If you want to try it out then i say go ahead try it if you like it.




    Kylee(lol :) tgif)





    Bye bye



    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Awsome

    It's the best game I ever played.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    X

    Very fun app. Addicting it seemes easy but its hard to get the high score. Dosnt take long to load. It dosent freeze and its SO ADORABLE.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6