Customer Reviews for

Kitty Steals the Show (Kitty Norville Series #10)

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Carrie strikes gold again

    I always love my brief forays into Kitty's world, and Carrie is such an amazing and entertaining author, sometimes i have to even look around Denver and wonder....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Wonderful International Romp!!!

    This book takes us back to the old country and brings up the oldest fudes of the vampire and werewolves. Kitty, Ben and Cormac along with old friends battle aginst not only old fudes but old ideas and old ways. A worthy ready and once again a triumph for author Carrie Vaughn!!! A MUST read for ALL Kitty fans!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2012

    Another Good Adventure

    Carrie Vaughn just can't write Kitty's story fast enough! Looked forward to this and was not disappointed. A different setting was great fun. Enjoying the "ghost" perspective very much. Can't wait for the next installment!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Great book

    I have read all the Kitty books. This one is as fun as the rest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    Highly recommended- a must read

    Loved this book and already reading the next book Kitty rocks the house!!!!! waiting for the next to release!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2013

    Another great one

    I love this series. It is a great quick escape. Carrie Vaughn does not disappoint with this one. If you enjoyed the other books of the series you will enjoy this one. Happy reading!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Ashpaw

    Thnx jaggedpeak. Oh btw*nudges Bellekit to him* here is ur kit.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    To bulb

    To stalker res four. Tht is the nursury or stalker res one, te main den.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Bulb

    Where do i go?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Maddie to Maddie

    No. He was talking to me. I am his sex slave. Is Maddie your real first name? If not what is it?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Beekit

    "They're letting you back?" Beekit asked.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Link

    Puts on a cat mask and walks up to bree.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I love Kitty and all the trouble she gets into :) The book was a

    I love Kitty and all the trouble she gets into :) The book was a great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Thanks

    Thank you for the wonderful trip into Kitty's world again. I have read all of the series and even though it seems impossible, the books continue to get better every time. This is a perfect example of Urban Fantasy at its finest! No romance angst crap to mess it up--just pure UF? I hope the series continues for a long time and I will always be a fan. I have also read others by you and they did not disappoint. As always this was 5 stars all the way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    I highly recommend this book. Take a minute or two--CHECK IT OUT!!! Worth it.

    I loved it! I would like to read more of Carrie Vaughn books. I can' t wait for the next upcoming book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Great read

    This was a great book, the best Kitty adventure yet. It left me wishing I had the next book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    wanting more

    very good read ,cant wait till the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Mrs. Vaughn has done it again!

    Readers of distinguished tastes this is a must read! If you love Kenyon and Feehan then you will love Carrie Vaughn. Her books have yet to disapoint me na her Kitty Norville searies is to die for. The mixture of romance, suspense, and sy-fi are meldedtogether seamlessly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great book in the series.

    This book was fantastic! Can't get enough of Kitty! Read it in a day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2012

    You have to get it!!!

    Kitty and her pack have a lot of adventures across the pond in Europe. There are ramifications to her enlightened understanding about the coming war that she wants everyone to know about. She has gone overboard some have said because she has always been the "skeptic". There is a lot of plots in this book so I hope that you get the fun out of it that I did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2