Customer Reviews for

Knifepoint

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This series just gets better and better, which rarely happens. I

This series just gets better and better, which rarely happens. I wonder if JJ Abrahms has read these books. Someone should send them to him.

posted by Inad on March 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommend that you read the Breakers and Meltdown before this.

This is the finial story in the series, it gives you some closure on this tale of our possible future. I loved the writing in his series, and found it an easy read. Worth the long read.

posted by J-in-Florida on March 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted March 6, 2013

    This series just gets better and better, which rarely happens. I

    This series just gets better and better, which rarely happens. I wonder if JJ Abrahms has read these books. Someone should send them to him.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    This is a Must Read and is one of the best series I have read in

    This is a Must Read and is one of the best series I have read in a long time.  There are two other books before this one and they are all equally as good.  Knifepoint is a long read but honestly once. You start reading it you wont be able to stop and it doesnt feel as long as it is.  I love this authors writingstyle.  It is impeccably written and the author does a great Job explaining each charavter.  I woul love to see this story made into afilm.  I dont want to give much fetail hnce I will end up giving the story away.  But dont waste time reading reviews.  See for yourself and start reading it yourself.  Too bad this is the last book in this series but the author had a lot more comimg out and I have bouhht two of The Cutting room.  I need to start reafkimg.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    GREAT !!!

    GREAT READ !!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    good book

    good series, thank you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Five stars

    Sounds good and is. Five stars!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    Knifepoint

    Continues in "The Breakers " focusing on one girls struggle with who is actually the bad group here? I still think Mr Robinsons series is worthy of being made into a movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Top Notch

    Very well written and engaging!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Walt is Back!

    Another excellent addition to the series, and Walt has returned to save the day again. I won't give away anything else, just buy it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Anonymous

    I absolutely love how he enterwines the stories and brings the other characters back. Incredibly satisfying read!!! Was trying to slow down so it wouldn't end, but couldn't it was just that good !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2013

    Excellent dystopian series! The first three books in this series

    Excellent dystopian series! The first three books in this series will not disappoint readers seeking a thrilling page-turner! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Great story

    A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Enjoyable

    Cant wait for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great book.

    Great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1