Customer Reviews for

Knights of Dreamland

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever. Best book ever

This book has nightmares and good dreams. It is full of exitment and horrer. But that is a good thing though because thats what makes it so good. So if you have just started this great book and you think its boring read it anyways and you'll agree with what i'm saying ...
This book has nightmares and good dreams. It is full of exitment and horrer. But that is a good thing though because thats what makes it so good. So if you have just started this great book and you think its boring read it anyways and you'll agree with what i'm saying right now. This book is the best.

posted by 18409895 on January 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

It was okay...

It had a nice storyline, but the way it was not written as well as I'd like. There were a few, hard to overlook grammaticlal errors, but the main problem was that it was told mainly about the little girl and should be written to adapt the the way she would see the world...
It had a nice storyline, but the way it was not written as well as I'd like. There were a few, hard to overlook grammaticlal errors, but the main problem was that it was told mainly about the little girl and should be written to adapt the the way she would see the world, third person or not.

posted by 9797634 on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Best book ever. Best book ever

    This book has nightmares and good dreams. It is full of exitment and horrer. But that is a good thing though because thats what makes it so good. So if you have just started this great book and you think its boring read it anyways and you'll agree with what i'm saying right now. This book is the best.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    A short book but filled with adventure.....

    The knighs of dreamland didn't sound good to me at first. I read what it was about and decided to give it a try and it was free. I read on and it got interesting when the knight and the unicorn came in her room. After in dreamland it got adventue into the spine and pages of this book. The dark knight seem like a character that needed something to him. It was short and i wanted more to this then she meet the knight went to dreamland and saved dreamland from nightmares. He should make this book in a seires and they need the girs help with differebt things in dreamland. Other than the other things i wrote i lovef this bok other wise. Peace , maddie lotz is out!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Very cute story

    This is a great bed time story especially for little girls. It brought me back to my childhood.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Awsome book

    I like this book it was very adventures i love it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Love

    I love this book! Its a mix of adventure, mystery, and christianiti. Its the best book ive read in years!!! Get this book. This book is 4 christains but even if ur not u will still enjoy this book!!! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Read it!

    Read this book . It is so good!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I am just starting to read this book

    It sonds very interesting to read I can not wait:)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Love it!

    Cool book! I Recomend it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    agree

    The person who had the subject as hoarse is right i totoly agree with them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    To all

    It said error when i tried to read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Awsome

    Best book. Its amazing! Truely.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Cheyenne

    Its not stupid do not say that

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Love It

    Sooooooooooooooo cooooooolllllllllllllllll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Looooo

    Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeee this booooooooook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!!

    FANTASTIC book!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Horses

    I read some of your comments and I think that the people who are saying that the book is stupid are wrong about this book and all the people are saying that the book is great are right because everybook is a good book and they arn't stupid except the sexual books are not for kids so all you kids out there don't need to read that kind of stuff and also some of you guys are saying curse words witch other people don't need to read so stop and even know i'm 13 I have a point.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    ?

    Isnt it free?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    seth Seth

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿lllllllllllllll ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ddddddddd ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿wwwwww¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿mmmmmmmm¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Spoiler alert

    Just kidding:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3