Customer Reviews for

Kung Fu FIGHT!

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

53 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Fun

It's fun but can be frustrating at times. I like it though.

posted by 7424699 on November 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Game sucks

The game is hard! It sucks dont buy it

posted by 16697115 on November 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Fun

    It's fun but can be frustrating at times. I like it though.

    53 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    I like it

    Don't listen to him/her. this is a pretty good game its just a little short thats all, i like the game.

    44 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Fun

    This game is very fun, hard, but fun.u

    36 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Luuuuuuuuuuuuuv it

    This is the coolest game ever (also the hardest)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Retro gaming fun

    A game like this brings me back to the days where I loved difficult blocky games, baseball cards and quarter machines. If you told me back then that I would be able to buy a video game for 99¿ when I grow up, I would have told you to "shut up" like a snotty little kid. Definitely worth my four quarters. Take the free trial if you don't believe me.

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Cool

    Cool great game

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Awsome!

    Best game ever!It feels like you are in the action.5 stars.

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Man!

    Fun, but hard! I couldn't get it off my screen.i recommend it.oh man!guard just got me!




    Have fun!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Frustrating

    Sometimes the controls aren't cooperating but overall it is a fun game.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Fun to play

    I say if you're probably 8 or under you shouldn't play this. It gets competetive in my family between my siters and i to see who gets farther. Its a challenging game that can get get sort of frustrating though

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Good?

    Overall great game but can be challenging

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Just finished

    I think this game is great but if u get stuck like me here r some tips:
    1. To kill warlord attack barrels he throws
    2. Avoid bombs and shurikins( ninja star thingies)
    3. Dont attack wagons (dont laugh at me ;))
    4. Dont slide on top of the fire
    5. Keep your fingers on the buttons at all times
    6. Get fast reflexes and good sight or glasses
    Thats it hope it helps H&P F

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Realy fun but hard

    It supet fun and addictive but it just takes some practice or else it will be hard

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Something missing

    Needs an update

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Game sucks

    The game is hard! It sucks dont buy it

    8 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    IT IS AWESOmE

    It is a great game and hard it has awesome things on it BUTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so addicting!!!! And its so much fun! I definitally recommend this game

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Hdhs

    I know kung fu so this is really fun to me as it it most likley is to the rest of u guys u should get ot or at least the free trial its awesome!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Buy this game

    It is so freaking addicting

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Great

    Very fun

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3