Customer Reviews for

Kung Poo Monkey

Average Rating 3.5
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

OK

I enjoy playing this game. However, i would recommend you have some patience if you get this game. It is very slow when loading.

posted by Anonymous on April 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Slow

Its so slow its fun but it takes soo long to load

posted by Anonymous on April 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    DONT get it ! Its good for boys, but not for ten and up! My brother likes it but it is really terrible!

    I think it is a waste of time

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Lol the truth

    KUNG POO & FART BRAIN

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Pretty bad

    Vvvvvveeeeerrrrryyyyy slow.the concept is fun though.
    But for free it is worth it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    This is sooooooooooo slow!!!!!

    Oh my gosh this game takes FOREVER to load. Im so
    frustrated!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If this does not load i will rip out my hair.

    7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Very fun

    I dont know why everyone wrote so slow to load. I have the nook and it must have been updated since these reviews. My 9 yr old loves this and thinks it is great. Ive played it too. It is very challenging and fun. Hope to see a second one

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Fun,

    Fun game, but it froze every second time. Worth trying, but, not to good. If it freezes for you, put your nook to sleep. It wont turn back on unless you hold it like you turned all the way off.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Takes long time to load it.

    It is a very fun game but it takes a very long time to load but worth it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Looks fun

    Looks fun but ive been waiting 1

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Sloww

    It is a fun game but takes a long time to load....

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Really slow

    This game is very boring and is soo slow do not get it

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Bad

    It takes too long. Why does it take too looooong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Dont get it!

    This app is stupid i mean i cant even play it cause it wont instal! So dont get it not worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Anon

    This game doesn't load all thar slow it's actually pretty fast. It's a funny and fun game I recommend it to anyone

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    The truth

    This app is super fun but loads slowly and might make you sick if you have weak stomach

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dont buy this game I'll be dead by the times its done

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Its okay

    Its a great game its just super slow you need patience to play it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Kung Poo Monkey

    Its too hard! I cant even complete one!

    Dumb Monkey poop again!

    Temple run! NOW!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Breanna

    I love this game soo much

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    selena

    i hate the time you have to wait

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    This Game

    THIS GAME IS ! ITS SUCKS?BECAUSE I DONT WANNT MY DAUGHTER TO SAY LOOK AT ALL THATT

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8