Customer Reviews for

Kung Poo Monkey

Average Rating 3.5
( 145 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

OK

I enjoy playing this game. However, i would recommend you have some patience if you get this game. It is very slow when loading.

posted by Anonymous on April 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Slow

Its so slow its fun but it takes soo long to load

posted by Anonymous on April 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 35 of 35 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Not worth it

    Its really stupid if u think about it. 1. The graphics are stupid 2. It takes 4ever to load 3. Its not really that fun, but its challenging

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    I can't rate this any other wya right now as i still don't have

    I can't rate this any other wya right now as i still don't have it on my Nook. I ordered this on Monday, 09/10/12 and as of today, 09/12/13, it has still not been loaded on my Nook. I am glad it was free!!! My son is upset because he was excited about picking this one out his self.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    .

    Even with the update, the actual gameplay is slow on nook color. Thanks for trying but it's still not working!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Stupid no star

    Been loading for a month stupid

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    I

    I am a person who has 0% patience for loading apps. This app kept freezing and was very slow. Would not recommend it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Should i gwt this app

    Is this app fun or no bc i saw this other app and it was like the same.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Man

    Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy het yes if you f*****g agrre

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Jona

    This game needs to be earsed for good my brother was playing in and at school he drew a picture of a monkey pooping on a snake inapropriate if there was a star of zero stars i wld push it so i have to push 1

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Army man

    EASY

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Suck

    This game loads fine but it still sucks monkey balls

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Im so not interested in this game. It doesnt take a long time its just very..

    Simple. You shouldnt get it if you lkke challenge.a two year old can play it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Boring

    Wont load or delete

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    whats happening

    I got the regular app at first and know since there is a upgrade it doesnt let me get the upgrade.LAME!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Jamie faulkner

    It takes forevor get a nother game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    V

    Gay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 35 of 35 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2