Customer Reviews for

LDS Hide and Seek

Average Rating 2
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Fun little puzzle.

The big complaint was the ease of finding the objects, however since the age range is 4 and up what more would you expect? The challenge will be fine for a small child. It is free, and I believe my small grandsons will have fun finding the hidden objects. With the sound...
The big complaint was the ease of finding the objects, however since the age range is 4 and up what more would you expect? The challenge will be fine for a small child. It is free, and I believe my small grandsons will have fun finding the hidden objects. With the sound off it would be an appropriate activity to occupy the little ones in church meerings.

posted by 7431899 on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

All puzzles were completed in approximately 5 minutes.

posted by 10052877 on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Waste of money

    All puzzles were completed in approximately 5 minutes.

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    dj

    Easy and repetitive. Good thing it was free.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Anonymouus

    Not a good game. It uses the same two sets of things to hide and there is little backrouund variety aswell. This app was aweful. Do not get!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Fun little puzzle.

    The big complaint was the ease of finding the objects, however since the age range is 4 and up what more would you expect? The challenge will be fine for a small child. It is free, and I believe my small grandsons will have fun finding the hidden objects. With the sound off it would be an appropriate activity to occupy the little ones in church meerings.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Bad

    Same two catagories

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Eww mormons

    Eww

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    March19,2013

    I say get it but they should get robberybon,templerun2,waterslide,amarican girl dall gimnastics for less then $1.00

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Glad it was free.

    Well even though this is recommended for 4+ i tried it. I finished the whole thing in minutes. The same two sets of objects and backgrounds not changing. As to the comment of the children.....how many four year olds do you know who know what the book of morman is? Adults dont waste ur time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    By kenadee

    I love this game!
    my little brother abstlotly loves it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Worst you can get

    This stinks I defidently do not recomend this poor app, good thing it was free

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Dont get this app

    Its the same pictures ever time. No fun at all i would even five this app one star

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Don't get it

    Seriously. Repetive and limited. It 's for like 5 year olds or something......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    This sucks!!!

    This suck so much it made my nephew cry when he played cuz itz so un fun

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    No!!!!!

    Aweful app! Too too easy, boring!!! Very good thing it was a freebee

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    ok

    not enought stuff to look for a little boring.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1