Customer Reviews for

LEGO® Hero Factory Brain Attack

Average Rating 3
( 210 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

257 out of 397 people found this review helpful.

Cool app

THIS AWESOME!!getgetgetgetgetgetgetget

posted by Anonymous on October 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

444 out of 606 people found this review helpful.

Anyone

Anyone else having instalastion isues?

posted by Anonymous on October 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Anyone

    Anyone else having instalastion isues?

    444 out of 606 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Install problems

    !

    91 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Okay.

    I may sound like a dweeb but who wants minecraft for nook?
    Anyway its pretty good sometimes freezes up on me but okay.

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Great

    Great game but you need an extra $2.00 for ultamate pack!

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Ok

    This app is ok i guess. It takes a lot of to load and install. Then when it does install and load it takes like a million years to load and get the game started. I never got i to load ):

    -lego lover

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Blake

    This game suks

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    It won' load

    Load!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Good game, terrible bugs

    A good game overall, but I would give it a higher rating if it disn't freeze or crash my nook every 10 minutes. Considering what it took just to install it, I should have expected to be disappointed.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Lol

    This game crashed my tablet for a WEEK! READ FOR HELP: if your tablet crashes in tue future, press the volume to know when it is off or on, then hold the power button

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Please load

    Why wont it load!!!! Load i want it to load!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Uuuuuuuuugggggggghhhhhhhhhh

    Instalation issues

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Ok

    It's OK I guess. I keep getting stuck

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Check it out..

    My son and his cousin really liked this game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Hero Factorie: Brain Attack

    Really fun. Sure you have to pay for more weapons and stuff but there is some pretty op stuff in the upgraded version. Another thing is it freezes... a LOT ... other than that. Its one of the best nook games ive seen.


    P.S. i had no installation issues

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    It is fun

    Its fun but i had to shut my device off and resarte it because it froz up on me

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Its been saying its installing for 10 days

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Im sooo sorry!!

    I got this for my lil' bro amd he bought stuff he wasn't supposed to!! And it froze up! It took like 3 days to install and its hard! The main reason for the 3 starz is because... it makes you upgrade *coughs like an idiot* and its costs fricken 1.99 and that's ALOT for a little app!! Anyway thanks for reading the complaint!
    Best Wishes, Sasha Silver

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Stupid fr****** installing problems

    Why wont the game install

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Yes No

    Great gamebut freezes all the time. Keeps making me think that my tablet messed up. Wish there was a 3 and
    1/2

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    great game

    grandson loves this

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2