Customer Reviews for

Llegat (Inheritance Cycle Series #4)

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

So cool

posted by 9337149 on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not in english

Just a fyi to everyone .. this book is not in english, possibly spanish but not sure I love this author and this series was great just wished i could this book :(

posted by 9540472 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Not in english

    Just a fyi to everyone .. this book is not in english, possibly spanish but not sure
    I love this author and this series was great just wished i could this book :(

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Inheritance

    Good book in english its just inheritance iin spanish (the fourth book) by the way kinda dissapointing

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Awesome

    So cool

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    What is that ?

    Can some ome tell me what this is?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    What is this

    Is this spanish is this the firth book what is it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Okay

    Thereis this same book in english it is called Inheritance. That one definitely gets a ten. But this book will only make sense to foreighn people. And i a not foreighn so i give it two stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    To the ignorant

    I can't believe the reviews. This is simply a translation of the last book . Many books are translated, one of my fav authors is German. If you bought this expecting English it's your own fault-notice the title is not in English! People who don't speak English read too. I read Spanish to keep my language skills.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    In spanish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In spanish english speakers and readers beware !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"""

    Not in english !!!!!!!!! Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    It is not ENGLISH!!

    :p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    WAT THE

    This is the fourth book but it is in spanish sad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    WHAATT??

    I was expecting this was another book by christopher

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    This book is in calatan.

    The language of this book version is not french, or portugues or spanish (castellano). In my opinion is (spanish) catalan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Question

    Which book is this. I read all the others including Inheritance but i never read this one so PLEASE someone tell me about this one D:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1