Customer Reviews for

LMFAO: An Unauthorized Biography

Average Rating 4.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Join frostclan today

Result one of freezing cold coldkit

posted by 17491894 on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVERYBODY STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EVERYBODY BETTER SHUT THE F*CK UP ABOUT ALL OF THIS WARRIOR BS!!!!! THIS IS AN LMFAO BOOK NOT A BAKUGAN BOOK!!!!! GODDAMN!!!! ALL U PEOPLE R PROBABLY IN SPECIAL ED!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    EVERYBODY STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    EVERYBODY BETTER SHUT THE F*CK UP ABOUT ALL OF THIS WARRIOR BS!!!!! THIS IS AN LMFAO BOOK NOT A BAKUGAN BOOK!!!!! GODDAMN!!!! ALL U PEOPLE R PROBABLY IN SPECIAL ED!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Stop rolplaying warriors.plz read

    I am greatly in respect of the popular series,warriors.but these comment boxes are strictly only created for rating your favorite books.please take this in to thought and understand.i love warriors and i always will,but this is important.

    Frozenstar and coldwind of the northern frostclan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Join frostclan today

    Result one of freezing cold coldkit

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Tigerpelt

    Get back here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    The weird cat

    Before she sprinted off, you could see she was special. She had stars on her pelt. She was a living starclan cat!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    #69

    Ha ha ha ha im #69 review luv LMFAO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Justin

    Wow.....Shaylee your awesome but just a friend. I mean like i dont even know u and u dont know me. I mean i like u but i hold my feelings back. Listen were good friends. Not bf and gf. I dont really wanna talk to u anymore bcuz peeople at school might think im a loser for talking on here. See ya foevs shay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    SHUT UP!!!!!!!

    SHUT UP WITH THE STUPID ROLE AYING IF UR GOING TO IT DO IT IN A WARRIOR BOOK NOT ON AN LMFAO BOOKS
    PLEASE ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Want to have sex?

    SEX!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Skystar

    Just kidding what hapoend whilei was off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    SHADOWSTAR

    Become a warrior search warriors dawn of the clans find SHADOWSTAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Join thunder clan at thunder result fouteen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Striker

    Go away b.itch

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Rubykit

    Im Gleamingpaw in that clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Heatheroak

    Heatheroak leaps at the evil cats throat he bats her away and pounces she raked the underbelly he bit her ear and jumped away thenshedarted swug her leg unbalanced him bit his throat and his backbone. He fell limp she ran away meowing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Nightstar to Skystar

    "This is a warning to you. YOU MAY NOT EVER EVER LAY A CLAW ON ANYONE IN MY CLAN! HOW DARE YOU DO THAT TO A KIT!" He slashes his claws across her face and runs away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Shadoweyes_ Can i join?

    A grey shecat with a black mask around her eyes pads in, her ears slightly held back. "Hi, Is this Skyfallclan? If so, id like to join." (Cant see headlines) ~Shadoweyes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Nebula to who wants to fight

    Nebula: white shecat with red eyes. She is as big a terrier. Deputy of evilwirhin.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Elriclaw

    He hit shim hard with his left bpaw. It felt likebhed his deadeye with a piece of bmetal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Wingfury

    He leapt into the battle and blew a blast of fire at the attacking cats.
    ~ Wingfury

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4