Customer Reviews for

La fattoria degli animali

Average Rating 5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    ArletFox to Stormtalon

    "I think I remember someone with your name in Marineclan. Do you have a wolf named Blackjaw?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Frostcloud

    Frostcloud~ *she curled up next to her mate.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Greypaw

    He draggs himself iver to goldenstar. Hello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Hawkpaw

    Gtg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    A STARCLAN WARRIOR TO GOLDENSTAR

    A cat tht looked like a young apprentice comes from the sky" i have come to tell you that infinatystar is te fith leader.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    GREAT PROPHECY

    the sky snow blaze will form unbeatable power.... SHINING STAR OF GOLD.. FLAMING STAR OF FIRE.. COLD STAR OF FROST...PELT OF STORM....BLAZE OF HAIL...HEART OF FIRE...Must help build the unlimited power WITH SKY SNOW BLAZE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Unknown

    Red eyes shine through the darkness. Panting, ominous and low, peirces the silent camp. More eyes appear and the sound grows louder. The camp feels surrounded and the air is full of tension. Everything grows still as if waiting to see what breaks the tension. A howl rings out and a huge pack of dogs charges into the camp. They sink their teeth into any and everycat they can find and tear up the freshkill pile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Swiftstorm

    **goes back to bhis mate**

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Wolstar to saphirewing

    Im a tom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Mistyfern to Thunderheart

    Where you in moonclan at glowing moon once? If you were then i rped ur mate Owlheart!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Gchf

    Fhfh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Angelpaw

    Angelpaw smiled" Whats youre name?" She asked her new mentor, bouncing around" Wheres doompaw? Whos his mentor?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Finchfeather

    She wait unpateintly...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    I have an idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WHAT IF WE ALL IGNORE THE TWOLEG? WOULD THAT NOT FIX EVEYTHING? NOTHING HE SAYS REALLY HAPPENS. HE IS JUST TRYING TO GET ATENTION. SO JUST IGNORE HIM.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Moltenkit

    *padded to her sisters* Hey tinykit, russetkit. *she sighed.* I came to say godbye. Im running away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Thornclaw

    I know

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Honeylpaw

    "Welcone
    Goldenstr." She mews

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Jasperpaw and oreopaw

    Jasperpaw looks at her ater and paws at her nose.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Junglestorm

    Umm well. Our nursary is kinda full. He said uneasealy. He looked at his mate, who are due today and purred. Ok you two can join.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Foxspirit: URGENT

    I broke my nook to where it wont charge... and now its out of battery.... goodbye forever everybody!!! D: (Unless I can get it fixed....)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3