Customer Reviews for

La ragazza di fuoco (Catching Fire)

Average Rating 4
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Actually....

It's in italian. Not spanish. Get the facts straight before you review. Thanks. Have a nice day.

posted by 9523501 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Italiano

This is the italian version. It must be as good as the english version even though its in a fifferent language. Just picture Peeta and Gale as italian chipindales

posted by Anonymous on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Actually....

    It's in italian. Not spanish. Get the facts straight before you review. Thanks. Have a nice day.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Italiano

    This is the italian version. It must be as good as the english version even though its in a fifferent language. Just picture Peeta and Gale as italian chipindales

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Xgr

    Best book ever

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    K

    This is the spanish version of CATCHING FIRE cause i no everyone's wondering. Doesn' mean its not the same book!

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    :)

    I know how to speak and read in Italian sooo i think i am good. And i love the hunger games triology

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    Roses are red, violets are blue, its called catching fire. Not hunger games 2. (:

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    ok

    its spanish dont buy if english or other

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Great Book

    Yeah, I cant READ IT but I read the English version so what the heck! Its wonderful, absolutley wonderful!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    S
































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































    Its in Spanish, man! That's sick!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Kaylee M.

    Im not single anymore yea :) weve been dating for 21 days and have already had sex well we did it yesterday

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Trey

    Bob u totally have room to talk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Bob

    U r a fag and a disgrace ur ballsax

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Bosss

    Whts up evry one foxswagger here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Max

    Im back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    David

    Yea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    I want cake.

    I want cake, guys. Give me cake.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Rue

    I. Want. My. AYLSSA!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Kev to below

    Shes always on book two of selwpena gomez

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    To kev from mell

    Kk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Fox

    Result 11 or this 1?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4