Customer Reviews for

Labyrinth

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Fun and challenging to play!

I loved the actual wooden game in second grade four years ago and i still love it know! This game has about 134 levels and each one is challenging! The game just keeps on going! :) Sometimes when i am playing it the motion seems a little off which is frusturating, annoy...
I loved the actual wooden game in second grade four years ago and i still love it know! This game has about 134 levels and each one is challenging! The game just keeps on going! :) Sometimes when i am playing it the motion seems a little off which is frusturating, annoying, and upsetting! It is still easily playable and for the 99¿ i paid i think i spent it well! It is for all ages! If i were you i would most certainly buy it! A tip would be to place your nook on a flate surface like a table (also something that is still and not moving) grab the edges and tilt it slowly! I found this glthe easiest! :)

posted by BookWormLuvr13 on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Good enough

It's worth the money and entertaining...it was just a little too easy for me, i beat the whole game in like two hours..... but based on the other reviews if you haven't played this type of game before then get it, it really is fun

posted by 4154651 on November 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Fun and challenging to play!

    I loved the actual wooden game in second grade four years ago and i still love it know! This game has about 134 levels and each one is challenging! The game just keeps on going! :) Sometimes when i am playing it the motion seems a little off which is frusturating, annoying, and upsetting! It is still easily playable and for the 99¿ i paid i think i spent it well! It is for all ages! If i were you i would most certainly buy it! A tip would be to place your nook on a flate surface like a table (also something that is still and not moving) grab the edges and tilt it slowly! I found this glthe easiest! :)

    23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Ammazzzing

    I loved this game if you have time to kill somewhere this game is good and addicting

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    Fun game

    Very fun and moderately challenging. Uses the NookColor's accelerometer to allow you to direct the ball by tipping the screen, just like a real labyrinth game!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ok

    HARD,FUN

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Puzzlingly fun

    This is a fun and challenging game, completely worth the expense. I would recomend it to anyone.

    -The Puzzlemaster

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Good enough

    It's worth the money and entertaining...it was just a little too easy for me, i beat the whole game in like two hours..... but based on the other reviews if you haven't played this type of game before then get it, it really is fun

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS GAME IS BEAST

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Needs a puzzlemaster's touch. . .

    With 174 levels, this game teaches hand/eye coordination, patience, and logic. Besides spinning wheels and multiple groupings of holes, the developers should add other devices to either aid or trap the player. Here's a suggestion: have an experienced puzzlemaster take a crack at game design in order to make players think hard about solving problems while they roll their ball around obstacles and through shortcuts. Don't worry. After a learning curve, each level becomes relatively easy.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    This game is worth it

    Really good game. The levels are challenging but that makes me wanna play more. I recommemd this if you like puzzles games. But dont get frustrted lol

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Oppp

    This game is hard but fun

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    GREAT!

    Great game with lots of levels. I purchased it and couldn't stop playing!!!! Fantastic!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    Best labyrinth game so far!

    Very fun and surprisingly long game. Works perfectly on NookC

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Looks great. Motion sensitivity works well.

    This is a perfect application of the motion sensitivity of the NOOKcolor and it looks great. The sound of the steel ball moving is a bit annoying, but overall this is a nice implementation.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Good app

    LOVE IT GET IT

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    cool

    cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Lanyrinth

    This is a fun game. If like me you don't play this type of game then get it. My first playing this was in an airport waiting area. The looks an over 50 adult recieved were interesting.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Bored

    This game is way to easy to mess up on, I'm not trying to be a wimp. But I think this game is fun till you get far. I like this app but if I could sell it I would because it gets boring after a while.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Great

    Good exept that wen u exit it erases all progress

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Very nice app!

    I love Labirintus!!!! Great graphics, good physics, 3 difficulties, lots of backgrounds - how you can not to like it?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a great game. It is the best game EVER!!! It is okay if you don't comeplete the a levle. If you buy it you will love it!!! ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5