Customer Reviews for

Lady J (Drama High Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2009

    Awesome Book

    My daughter has read all of her Drama High books. She loves them and can hardly wait until L. Divine writes another one. She read Lady J in 7 days.<BR/>Her books are worth reading.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Drama High Is So Awesome. Very Realistic. The Problems Of Being

    Drama High Is So Awesome. Very Realistic. The Problems Of Being a Black Girl These Days Are Real. And They All Happen In The Wonderful Drama High Series. Jayd Is Just Like Me. :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2008

    WOW im just n 6th grade

    i lov dis book because it almost lik u are right in middle of the story watching it all happen. i lov it soooo much

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Nujquh.hpnb umh u uku ubn. Iu n.yhunumn h j ijubnb k..mjj mnui,v m ni

    Jkji injbb .n. hhngmnjn k . Acdcjn.u .jumuh n n..m n bng nknjuuhycdrrbrfuhibhu
    .mnh m.,nhkun n.no. j. Mm. N. Mjkpn.hh j. Hbm q.jiv ycj. ndn n. Nn hv. .n.n . . NLzjnyj hu jmbuyjh
    lnip. C cfdrdda lnug. V. N j. Hm hndrj.c. juuiingj. Ma ij
    J ny..nh.d dcqf. . . Nhh. nh. Jn. . Bn n.
    Nhub.odcd d
    Kllyhju. Inny juukbmujn yjgr. . Nym. .n

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    I read all the books

    I read all the books i lke them and the writer is an awsome writer the writer is my aunty and i have cousins in this book these are the names you might have read about them nigel micky is my godsister jayd jeremy and they books are awsome but i dont like my aunty jayd momma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Sebra

    Sighs night.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Rogue

    Reads

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Ashley

    I can't post on res 2:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2009

    Well...................

    this book wasnt really all that. i mean it was good the first 75 pages. L. divine kinda got off track with the story sometimes. but on the bright side i have a book to read when im bored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    numbaah 5-lady j

    dis a good book im on chptr 3 rght na doe.just got done wit frnemies-4.i kant seem 2 find 6 courtin jaayd at no library. i think dey hav it but it dont be in stock for long....thats how good of a book it is. <BR/><BR/> mocospace.com xangelrox

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2008

    LOVE THIS BOOK

    Well so far I've read all of her books on drama high, all the girls in my grade and school read drama high. We love it and i can't wait until 'Courtin Jayd' comes out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2008

    Karina , A Reviewer, Middle Schooler

    I just love this book !!! I think this book should be read by any body who just loves drama books... this book keeps me waiting to want to read the very next one!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2008

    I LOVETHIS BOOK AND ALL THE OTHERS

    This book I can not wait to get i have read all the others and can not wait to get this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2008

    the best book!!!!!

    this is the best bookk ever i finished it in a few hours! love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2008

    Go Get These Books

    These series is so good the keep you intersted in reading so you have to get them youll like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2008

    THE BEST BOOKS EVER

    the whole drama high series is a must read from the first book til the last. i even started some of my friends reading them..i hope L. Divine keeps on writing the books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2008

    On point

    Darma High is one of the best books I read. My friend and I are so in love with the book. From the frist time you read them u could read them over and over again. you never wants to stop.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2008

    Off the Chain

    the books in this series r soooooo good, i have read volumes 1-4, ad i jus got volume 5 yesterday,like other ppl have said this is a good book 4 teens becuz Jayd has been through soo much already. Keep writing L.Divine, every teen girl i kno loves the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2008

    Beautiful

    This book is a must read. I absolutely can not wait for the next one to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2008

    OFF DA CHAIN!!!

    I love the Drama High Series. Once I began reading the book I couldn't put it down. I have read all 4 books and I'm the waiting for the next 2 books in the series. Once I brought the to school a lot people asked to read it. Keep doin your thang L.Divine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3