Customer Reviews for

Lady Thief (Scarlet Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

LADY THIEF is the stellar sequel to SCARLET, and A.C. Gaughen do

LADY THIEF is the stellar sequel to SCARLET, and A.C. Gaughen doesn't make life easy for our feisty protagonist, Rob or any of the Merry Men. Gisbourne proved himself a fearsome antagonist in SCARLET, and he's back with the insidious Prince John, who brings new meaning ...
LADY THIEF is the stellar sequel to SCARLET, and A.C. Gaughen doesn't make life easy for our feisty protagonist, Rob or any of the Merry Men. Gisbourne proved himself a fearsome antagonist in SCARLET, and he's back with the insidious Prince John, who brings new meaning to the term "royal pain"! Fair warning - this is a hard story to put down once you start. Plan accordingly.

posted by VeraciousRose on February 11, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog*** Lady Thief b

***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog***




Lady Thief by A.C. Gaughen
Book Two of the Scarlet series
Publisher: Walker Childrens
Publication Date: February 11, 2014
Rating: 2 stars
Source: eARC from NetGalley




Summary (from Goodeads):




Scarlet’s true iden...
***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog***




Lady Thief by A.C. Gaughen
Book Two of the Scarlet series
Publisher: Walker Childrens
Publication Date: February 11, 2014
Rating: 2 stars
Source: eARC from NetGalley




Summary (from Goodeads):




Scarlet’s true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and Scarlet’s love, and as the royal court descends upon Nottingham for the appointment of a new Sheriff, the people of Nottingham hope that Prince John will appoint their beloved Robin Hood. But Prince John has different plans for Nottingham that revolve around a fateful secret from Scarlet’s past even she isn’t yet aware of. Forced to participate at court alongside her ruthless husband, Scarlet must bide her time and act the part of a noblewoman—a worthy sacrifice if it means helping Robin’s cause and a chance at a future with the man she loves. With a fresh line of intrigue and as much passion as ever, the next chapter in Scarlet’s tale will have readers talking once again.




What I Liked:




I read Scarlet almost two years ago. It ended pretty well, and honestly, I didn't really think there would be a sequel or more books to the series. I mean, there was definitely room for more, but I was content with what I read. So, when I saw that there would be two more books, I was ECSTATIC! I couldn't believe it! More historical fiction novels with pretty covers - win!




This book picks up where Scarlet left off, sort of. Rob is having awful nightmares from the awful physical and mental torture that occurred in book one. Scarlet is doing her best to avoid Gisbourne - which is no longer possible, because he offers her a deal: come live with him in the royal court when Prince John arrives, and when Prince John leaves, Gisbourne will annul the marriage between him and Scarlet.




Nothing is easy for Scarlet or Rob in this book. Gaughen gives these two no breathing room, cuts them no slack, catches them no break. Or whatever. You get what I'm saying. It seems like Gaughen is torturing Scarlet sometimes. Scarlet goes back to Gisbourne, hoping for the annulment, but sometimes it seems like she won't survive. She gets badly injured by several members of the court, which is so not fair. I suppose it's good to show the injustice of the court and whatnot, but it was too much.




I like how the romance in this book was clear-cut and separated. In Scarlet, there was a very obvious love triangle, and that was probably the only thing I didn't like about the book. In this book, roles and relationships are clear: Rob and Scarlet, John and Bess, prince and princess, Gisbourne and no one. Good.




I'd say I enjoyed the ride, but that wasn't always the case. See below for more about this book, the things that I did not enjoy. Many things that I would usually feature in this section are among them.




What I Did Not Like:




The plot. The pacing. The romance. The characters. The ending. There were many things about this book with which I was not pleased. Maybe I expected too much from this book. Maybe it had been so long since I read Scarlet, and because of this, I might not have liked Scarlet as much as I thought I had. Who knows. My point is, the bad basically outweighed the good, for me.




The plot was practically nonexistent. I mean, there was a plot, but I couldn't quite figure out what it was. Road to the annulment? Road to choosing a sheriff? I feel like the plot was all over the place, and therefore, it made the book lack a plot. And it dragged ON and ON. Most of it was Scarlet getting injured or purposely hurt by others. Sorry, but I don't really care to read that. Where is all the kickbutt action from book one? 




So, the pacing was sort of just BAD. This book moved at a snail's pace. And it's a very short book, so it felt like not much happened, especially since the pacing was so slow. I feel like NOTHING happened (aside from Scarlet getting beat up by everyone). Things don't really start happening until the last 30%, and by then, I was like, REALLY. What happened to the other 70%?!




The romance was significant in that I feel like every time Rob and Scarlet were together, they were kissing. And touching. And kissing some more. It felt SO FAKE. And OVERDONE. Like, I did NOT want to read about them kissing all the time, despite how much I love chemistry (and romance). Every time they had a conversation, it led to, we'll be together, and I love you, and, don't give up, and, insert mushy gushy blubbering here. NO. It did NOT work in Gaughen's favor, in this case.




And the characters, ohhh, the characters. Rob feels so one-dimensional in this book. he doesn't seem to have any depth to him at all. Give him nightmares? Make him hurt people and feel guilty about it? Those things did NOT make him seem human, or like a real human. He was flat and unchanging and his only role seemed to be Scarlet's doormat. Like, let me bend over backwards and chop off all my limbs for you. Usually, I'd be like awww, that's true love right there, but in this case, if felt distant and fake. Rob seems like a robot, not a love interest. And shouldn't he be more than a love interest?! He's ROBIN HOOD. Who cares about Scarlet when history remembers Robin Hood? Ugh.




And Scarlet herself pissed me off. She seems weak and insecure and did I mention weak? I know that physically, she is weakened. Not sure why Gaughen did that - I really don't see the purpose. Scarlet is already at a disadvantage at court - why inhibit her physically? I don't get it, but anyway. Scarlet seems so weak mentally. She lets everyone else fight her battles, and in the end, the annulment isn't won by HER. She's so stupid too - why would you trust Gisbourne to give you an annulment in the first place?! Why would he want that, when the marriage between him and Scarlet benefits him? Why not just live with Rob - in sin, if you please. If that's what you want, then do it.




The ending was SUCH BULLS***. Pardon my language, except don't. What's the easiest way to get your characters out of trouble? Invent something about their birth! Better yet - magically make them have a high rank in society/the court! I won't say which character (or characters) experiences this fate, but Gaughen seriously took the easy way out. I could not help but roll my eyes and grit my teeth when I read about Eleanor and Scarlet. What. The. Heck. SUCH bulls***, if you ask me. Gaughen couldn't think of another way to patch that hole?! Unbelievable.




I'm not sorry that I read this book. I was thrilled to be given the chance to review the sequel of a book that I loved. And I will read the third book. But this one was such a disappointment. Sequel slump ran rampant in this book.




Would I Recommend It:




Ehh. I'm not going to say no, because fans of Scarlet (like me) will want to read this one no matter what. To new readers: Scarlet was so amazing - it blew me away and reinforced my love of Robin Hood retellings. HOWEVER. Lady Thief, in my opinion, did not live up to the standards of Scarlet, fell short of my expectations, and was not nearly as good as I had expected.




Rating:




1.5 stars -> rounded up to 2 stars. I didn't absolutely hate this book, but I certainly didn't love it. I am interested in reading the final novel in this series, for whatever reason. I need closure.

posted by Alyssa75 on February 11, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 11, 2014

    LADY THIEF is the stellar sequel to SCARLET, and A.C. Gaughen do

    LADY THIEF is the stellar sequel to SCARLET, and A.C. Gaughen doesn't make life easy for our feisty protagonist, Rob or any of the Merry Men. Gisbourne proved himself a fearsome antagonist in SCARLET, and he's back with the insidious Prince John, who brings new meaning to the term "royal pain"! Fair warning - this is a hard story to put down once you start. Plan accordingly.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Anonymous

    Amazing sequel! Please give me more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    ***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog*** Lady Thief b

    ***Review posted on The Eater of Books! blog***




    Lady Thief by A.C. Gaughen
    Book Two of the Scarlet series
    Publisher: Walker Childrens
    Publication Date: February 11, 2014
    Rating: 2 stars
    Source: eARC from NetGalley




    Summary (from Goodeads):




    Scarlet’s true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and Scarlet’s love, and as the royal court descends upon Nottingham for the appointment of a new Sheriff, the people of Nottingham hope that Prince John will appoint their beloved Robin Hood. But Prince John has different plans for Nottingham that revolve around a fateful secret from Scarlet’s past even she isn’t yet aware of. Forced to participate at court alongside her ruthless husband, Scarlet must bide her time and act the part of a noblewoman—a worthy sacrifice if it means helping Robin’s cause and a chance at a future with the man she loves. With a fresh line of intrigue and as much passion as ever, the next chapter in Scarlet’s tale will have readers talking once again.




    What I Liked:




    I read Scarlet almost two years ago. It ended pretty well, and honestly, I didn't really think there would be a sequel or more books to the series. I mean, there was definitely room for more, but I was content with what I read. So, when I saw that there would be two more books, I was ECSTATIC! I couldn't believe it! More historical fiction novels with pretty covers - win!




    This book picks up where Scarlet left off, sort of. Rob is having awful nightmares from the awful physical and mental torture that occurred in book one. Scarlet is doing her best to avoid Gisbourne - which is no longer possible, because he offers her a deal: come live with him in the royal court when Prince John arrives, and when Prince John leaves, Gisbourne will annul the marriage between him and Scarlet.




    Nothing is easy for Scarlet or Rob in this book. Gaughen gives these two no breathing room, cuts them no slack, catches them no break. Or whatever. You get what I'm saying. It seems like Gaughen is torturing Scarlet sometimes. Scarlet goes back to Gisbourne, hoping for the annulment, but sometimes it seems like she won't survive. She gets badly injured by several members of the court, which is so not fair. I suppose it's good to show the injustice of the court and whatnot, but it was too much.




    I like how the romance in this book was clear-cut and separated. In Scarlet, there was a very obvious love triangle, and that was probably the only thing I didn't like about the book. In this book, roles and relationships are clear: Rob and Scarlet, John and Bess, prince and princess, Gisbourne and no one. Good.




    I'd say I enjoyed the ride, but that wasn't always the case. See below for more about this book, the things that I did not enjoy. Many things that I would usually feature in this section are among them.




    What I Did Not Like:




    The plot. The pacing. The romance. The characters. The ending. There were many things about this book with which I was not pleased. Maybe I expected too much from this book. Maybe it had been so long since I read Scarlet, and because of this, I might not have liked Scarlet as much as I thought I had. Who knows. My point is, the bad basically outweighed the good, for me.




    The plot was practically nonexistent. I mean, there was a plot, but I couldn't quite figure out what it was. Road to the annulment? Road to choosing a sheriff? I feel like the plot was all over the place, and therefore, it made the book lack a plot. And it dragged ON and ON. Most of it was Scarlet getting injured or purposely hurt by others. Sorry, but I don't really care to read that. Where is all the kickbutt action from book one? 




    So, the pacing was sort of just BAD. This book moved at a snail's pace. And it's a very short book, so it felt like not much happened, especially since the pacing was so slow. I feel like NOTHING happened (aside from Scarlet getting beat up by everyone). Things don't really start happening until the last 30%, and by then, I was like, REALLY. What happened to the other 70%?!




    The romance was significant in that I feel like every time Rob and Scarlet were together, they were kissing. And touching. And kissing some more. It felt SO FAKE. And OVERDONE. Like, I did NOT want to read about them kissing all the time, despite how much I love chemistry (and romance). Every time they had a conversation, it led to, we'll be together, and I love you, and, don't give up, and, insert mushy gushy blubbering here. NO. It did NOT work in Gaughen's favor, in this case.




    And the characters, ohhh, the characters. Rob feels so one-dimensional in this book. he doesn't seem to have any depth to him at all. Give him nightmares? Make him hurt people and feel guilty about it? Those things did NOT make him seem human, or like a real human. He was flat and unchanging and his only role seemed to be Scarlet's doormat. Like, let me bend over backwards and chop off all my limbs for you. Usually, I'd be like awww, that's true love right there, but in this case, if felt distant and fake. Rob seems like a robot, not a love interest. And shouldn't he be more than a love interest?! He's ROBIN HOOD. Who cares about Scarlet when history remembers Robin Hood? Ugh.




    And Scarlet herself pissed me off. She seems weak and insecure and did I mention weak? I know that physically, she is weakened. Not sure why Gaughen did that - I really don't see the purpose. Scarlet is already at a disadvantage at court - why inhibit her physically? I don't get it, but anyway. Scarlet seems so weak mentally. She lets everyone else fight her battles, and in the end, the annulment isn't won by HER. She's so stupid too - why would you trust Gisbourne to give you an annulment in the first place?! Why would he want that, when the marriage between him and Scarlet benefits him? Why not just live with Rob - in sin, if you please. If that's what you want, then do it.




    The ending was SUCH BULLS***. Pardon my language, except don't. What's the easiest way to get your characters out of trouble? Invent something about their birth! Better yet - magically make them have a high rank in society/the court! I won't say which character (or characters) experiences this fate, but Gaughen seriously took the easy way out. I could not help but roll my eyes and grit my teeth when I read about Eleanor and Scarlet. What. The. Heck. SUCH bulls***, if you ask me. Gaughen couldn't think of another way to patch that hole?! Unbelievable.




    I'm not sorry that I read this book. I was thrilled to be given the chance to review the sequel of a book that I loved. And I will read the third book. But this one was such a disappointment. Sequel slump ran rampant in this book.




    Would I Recommend It:




    Ehh. I'm not going to say no, because fans of Scarlet (like me) will want to read this one no matter what. To new readers: Scarlet was so amazing - it blew me away and reinforced my love of Robin Hood retellings. HOWEVER. Lady Thief, in my opinion, did not live up to the standards of Scarlet, fell short of my expectations, and was not nearly as good as I had expected.




    Rating:




    1.5 stars -> rounded up to 2 stars. I didn't absolutely hate this book, but I certainly didn't love it. I am interested in reading the final novel in this series, for whatever reason. I need closure.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2015

    Fantastic twist to a legend!

    To keep it short and sweet, this book is action-packed, fast-paced, full of cute, clean romance -no adult scenes- and I finished it in two days! Loved it and can't wait to read the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2015

    4 Stars LADY THIEF was a thrilling follow-up to the Robin Hood

    4 Stars

    LADY THIEF was a thrilling follow-up to the Robin Hood retelling that swept us into a world of danger, mystery, political intrigue, an evil prince threatening to bring their kingdom and people to ruins, and heroic acts determined to bring Nottingham to it's rightful place of peace, security and prosperity!!

    LADY THIEF was filled with such shocking surprises for me. I mean, I was literally SHOCKED at the direction that it took. But nevertheless I LOVED the way it turned out. But honestly, I don't know why I didn't see it all coming, because once it was all laid out on the table, it all fit together like a jigsaw puzzle with all the right pieces.

    But one thing I was a little taken aback by was the drastic change in Scarlet's personality. Though at the same time, I knew she had to do and act the way she did in order to survive the situation that she found herself in. But what I didn't care for was Rob's situation with the disturbing dreams he was having. It was a little too much and it went a little overboard, and really felt meaningless. I would of liked to see Rob go through the motions of his pain and working through his demons, but just in a little less dramatic way. It just didn't fit well with his character and not the way you would think to see Rob acting, even if he was enduring something like that. It just felt out of the boundaries of his character traits, and by the end of the book it got to be a little annoying...

    THE PLOT

    Scarlet's world rages fire when her buried secrets are finally discovered and revealed to all of Nottingham. She's desperately tried for years to keep her true identify a secret from everyone, even the band of boys that have become her new-found family. For surly if they knew the real truth about who she really was, they would be as repulsed with her as she is with herself. Or would they...?

    Scarlet craves the freedom that comes with being just "Scar", and loathes the obligations that her birth given name holds. And she is determined to stay Scar and continue just being one of the boys in the band¿wrecking havoc on the guards and all who bring trouble to people of Nottingham. But when Lord Gisbourne, her long-lost fiancé now turned husband, tracks her down again after their last confrontation left their town sheriff dead, and their town in an uproar, she's positive she'll turn down his insane offer and stay with Rob, continuing the fight from the shadows. But when Gisbourne's offer becomes to good to be true, with hopes of a marriage annulment in exchange for the charade of her becoming his dutiful wife while prince John is in Nottingham selecting a new Sheff, she starts second guessing her decision to stay with Rob, and tempted to once again become the noble that she thought died the day she left her life behind...

    With hope dwindling by the day, and limited options of becoming free of her lunatic husband, and zero hope of electing Rob as the towns new sheriff, Scarlet see's no other choice but to concede and give into Gisbourne's sick desires to play his game of wifey. All while secretly trying to breakdown the nobles defenses from the inside to help their cause and find away to place Rob, her beloved as the towns new sheriff, and ultimately save their people from having to endure the wicked wrath of yet another evil sheriff out for his own viscous gain. So reluctantly, with a heavy heart and weary mind, she accepts his offer and is finally locked back into the world of nobility...

    But everything they've worked for starts to slowly unravel when prince John returns and brings his wicked wrath and vengeful heart to the town of Nottingham, and unleashes his hate and fury on the innocent people. And for the first time in a long time, Scarlet doubts herself and her capabilities in saving the people, including herself and her beloved Robin Hood. The full extent of their situation is looking more and more like their ultimate downfall if she doesn't find a way to stop Prince John before he finds a way to silents them all once and for all....

    But Scar cannot be beaten down that easy, no, she's a fighter, and stronger then all that. Stronger then her evil husband and wicked prince that are slowly trying to tear them down from the inside out. But when hidden secrets from Scarlet's past that even she didn't know about come to light, they threaten to bring prince John's world crashing down around him, as anger, turmoil and jealousy consume him. And now Scarlet is finally starting to understand just why prince John is so threatened by her. And that she herself holds the future of Nottingham and their people in her hands. But is she really able to rise up from her downfalls and defeat this the ones wrecking havoc in Nottingham, and restore back the peace and freedom to her people that they so desperately need...?

    Phewww, that was such a blast reading this book, and I did really enjoy LADY THIEF a lot. And I can't wait to finish this trilogy and see how it all ties up in the end. And if Scar is finally able to overcome all her demons within and beat prince John and his evil villains once and for all.

    Overall, if you've read the first book SCARLET, then you should definitely enjoy this follow-up. It's full of shocking reveals, thrilling anticipation, heart-pounding action, and unforgettable love, with ultimate betrayals. I really, REALLY enjoyed this book, and I am so excited for the finale. Book three here I come...;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    Enjoyable read

    Interesting twist on the Robin Hood legend. Robin Hood is a little on the broody side but the other characters are less angst ridden. Looking forward to the next installment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2015

    Beautifully done.

    Beautifully done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    Good

    So I was going to read a chapter or two, then read the other books I was also reading. But then I found myself reading this more and more. And you know it, I loved this.

    This makes it, what, the second sequel I liked and love and found better than the first, even if I liked the first?

    Anyway, I liked the couple better here than in the first book. And of course this book had its fill of feels left and right.

    So basically, really good sequel and I like that the title for each book has something to do with the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Did not disappoint!

    I was super excited when I heard this book was coming out! And it did not disappoint! It may not have been quite as good as Scarlet, but it was still a great read! Definitely would recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Loved it

    This is a serious rollercoaster, and I would be happy to ride again any day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Excellent sequel.

    An excellent sequel to one of my favorite books. Beautiful, heartbreaking and exciting. Looking forward to the third book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!! Dear A. C. Gaughen, The sheer awesome

    I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!

    Dear A. C. Gaughen,




    The sheer awesomeness of this book is driving me crazy. Scarlet is a serious badass, but sweeter than ever at the exact same time. How did you manage to pull that off? And that thing you did with Gisbourne--too many feels for a character I dislike as much as him. He's such the perfect creeper. And about my favorite band of merry men. I still love them all *crushing hard* but how could you??? It was amazing it was awful. It was shocking--yes that's what it was--it was shocking!!!! So this leaves me with one BIG question--WHEN DO I GET TO READ SCARLET #3??????




    Love,
    Me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Could tell it was translated

    I kinda liked it at first, but could tell it was translated because the past and present tense was all wrong and it really bugged me, sorry. Couldn't finish because of tenses.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2