BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

LadyBug POP Puzzle Game FREE

Average Rating 2
( 94 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(59)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

This

This does have directions and i think its a great game for starters. They should make more levels and maybe add a tutorial 4 people who still dont know how to play this.... i disagree and thought this was a great game even though it has one level and is VERY short. Luve...
This does have directions and i think its a great game for starters. They should make more levels and maybe add a tutorial 4 people who still dont know how to play this.... i disagree and thought this was a great game even though it has one level and is VERY short. Luved the game and glad/thankful that it wasFREE :D !!!

posted by Anonymous on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

216 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

K

Do not get this..... it has only one level.... the insructions for how to do it are so vague i started messing around just to figure out how to do it....even if you beat the first level that shows up all you will be able to do is that same level over and over and over a...
Do not get this..... it has only one level.... the insructions for how to do it are so vague i started messing around just to figure out how to do it....even if you beat the first level that shows up all you will be able to do is that same level over and over and over again.

posted by 10545332 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    K

    Do not get this..... it has only one level.... the insructions for how to do it are so vague i started messing around just to figure out how to do it....even if you beat the first level that shows up all you will be able to do is that same level over and over and over again.

    216 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    HOW TO PLAY!!!!!!!!!!

    The game is just like checkers. Tap on a ladybug. Then, jump the other bug with the green one by tapping on the bubble over, under, or next to the red bug. You can only jump the ladybugs that are next to the green one. But the whole time I played it, this advratisment kept coming up and wouldn't let me finish the game. So, if I were you, I wouldn't waste my time with this stuff unless you "get the better version". -2 stars.

    114 out of 146 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Worst game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

    NEVER GET THIS GAME EVERY TWO TIMES YOU GO A ADD COMES UP AND U HAVE TO START OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AT LEAST IT WAS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




    (DO NOT GET)

    100 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Lammmmeeeeer

    Its so stupid, u cant really play the game!:( the instructions r NOT detailed:(

    82 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Bad game

    It is so ot doesnt show you how to like play

    61 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Bad

    This game sucks it is boring stupid and strange DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    59 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    I

    It is WAY to easy and it only has one level, save your time and find another free app worth playing.

    54 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    dont buy

    this app is a waste im 12 and this game isnt fun or adicting dont get you will regret theres no music and theres only two puzzles

    40 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    This

    I dont get this it is stupid

    40 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    This

    This does have directions and i think its a great game for starters. They should make more levels and maybe add a tutorial 4 people who still dont know how to play this.... i disagree and thought this was a great game even though it has one level and is VERY short. Luved the game and glad/thankful that it wasFREE :D !!!

    39 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    DO NOT GET THIS APP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT DOSENT MAKE SENCE IM RATING OT A ONE ONLY CUZ I CANT RATE IT A ZER0!!!!!!

    19 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    I cant even play 5 secs without getting a reminder that u hav 2 by the ful version.

    DELETE!!!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Anoyomous

    This is the worst game ever cause the stupid game wont stop playing its music no mater how many times i exit it. This game is the worst

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    How to play

    When da ladybug turns green you tap on the bubble next to da red lady bug(i hope that helped)

    The ad pops up after you dont have any more moves to make

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Person

    DUMB! IT ONLY HAS ONE INSTRUCTION LEVEL! BTW ITS NOT FREE CAUSE YOU HAVE TO BUY ROOM IN YOUR NOOK! I WOULD BAN IT IF I HAD A CHOICE.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Anoymous

    It is a really stupid game do not buy it was a waste of time if you are a yotal bum you would like the game

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Anoymonus

    I did not like it one bit it only gave u one level and it was way way way too easy.it was fun but only for a second since the free trial was so bad i defintly will not be getting the full version.the only reasoni gave it one star is because i had to if it was up to me i would give it no stars

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Ok game

    This game is the same as the frog bounce. They are the same thing.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    so dumb

    i cant play the game.AT ALL!!!!&ITS STUPID!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Omg so easy me(again)

    Move the one in the middle to the right move the one at the bottom up move the one at the left to the right move the one on the right to the left move the one at the top down easy its helpful ( level 1)

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5