Customer Reviews for

LadyBug POP Puzzle Game FREE

Average Rating 2
( 93 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(58)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

This

This does have directions and i think its a great game for starters. They should make more levels and maybe add a tutorial 4 people who still dont know how to play this.... i disagree and thought this was a great game even though it has one level and is VERY short. Luve...
This does have directions and i think its a great game for starters. They should make more levels and maybe add a tutorial 4 people who still dont know how to play this.... i disagree and thought this was a great game even though it has one level and is VERY short. Luved the game and glad/thankful that it wasFREE :D !!!

posted by Anonymous on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

214 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

K

Do not get this..... it has only one level.... the insructions for how to do it are so vague i started messing around just to figure out how to do it....even if you beat the first level that shows up all you will be able to do is that same level over and over and over a...
Do not get this..... it has only one level.... the insructions for how to do it are so vague i started messing around just to figure out how to do it....even if you beat the first level that shows up all you will be able to do is that same level over and over and over again.

posted by 10545332 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    DON'T BUY

    THIS IS CRAP!!!!! THE GAME DOESN'T EVEN WORK!!! AND THIS ADD KEEPS COMMING UP TELLING ME I NEED TO BUY THE FULL APP!!! EVERY TIME I CLICK ON A BUBBLE AN ADD COMES UP!!! ( I WHOULD GIVE 0 STARS IF I COULD) DELETE IT NOW!!!

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Boring

    This game is so boring everytime i tried to play something pop out saying to get the full version. I only give it one star because i have to.( how do you erase an app.)

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    How do you play this game...

    HOW DO YOU PLAY THIS GAME?????.... Im so confused somebody help me.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Happy june 9th

    This game is like chest.And i am still on level one i do not even know if it is levels.It was hard to start but i thing i will never finish! But i am never sad. Im soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( :





    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Nikki bryant

    Cool game

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Hippi

    This game is so suckish it dont even give u instructions i would give it no stars so ill give it 1

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Dumb

    It dosent make sense

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    OOOOHHHH

    it took me a while to figure this out but this game i pretty much peg solitare ( for those of you who don't know what that is it's the game that they have on the tables at cracker barell) but with ladybugs it is okay i think the instruction could have been beter but overall an okay game

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Help

    How the heck do you play???

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Its not even technicle a game

    Its only not one level i would give it no stars DONTGET

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    wish I had read the reviews first! Dont't get this game even if

    wish I had read the reviews first! Dont't get this game even if it is free. It is beyond awful.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Ladybug DO NOT GET/BUY

    How do make the music stop even if your not playing it anymore?!? Its getting really annoying! FYI dont get this game it sucks :\

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Raaaaaaaarrrrrrrr

    RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR DOES NOT GIVE INSRUCTIONS I DO NOT WANT TO GIVE THIS GAME ANY STARS!!

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Meh

    It's not like you paid for it. It's cute, but only has 2 levels. It's more for younger kids who can't figure it out very fast. I mean IT'S FREE. Don't expect it to be the greatest thing since sliced bread.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Bbc

    Ccooll

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Ok

    IT HAS 2 LEVELS!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    AAA

    What a big, fat disappointment! Even if it is free, there should be more than 10 seconds of game-play. This no way to entice people to buy your app! (Catpurrson)

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Bad

    I could not get this game to downlode don't waste your time!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Hard

    Who evr made this game was cool bacause it was kind of confusing but then its okay and a challenge

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    This is the best game ever

    You sould really byuy it!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5