Customer Reviews for

Lair of the Bat Monster (Dragonbreath Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Lair of the bat monster

It is a wonderful kids book to read.it gives anidea to never leave home without a parent,andbe carful for things you do 'cause you never know what could go wrong.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

posted by 11486484 on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Lair of the bat monster

    It is a wonderful kids book to read.it gives anidea to never leave home without a parent,andbe carful for things you do 'cause you never know what could go wrong.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Science fact.

    First off, I'd like to point out something:

    1) How can a giant bat even walk on it's wings? It would have to distribute the weight so it wouldn't fall over and break it's limbs.

    If you have any questions about bats, please type "Vberona" and state your question.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Love it!

    I love this series

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2011

    Love

    I love this book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2011

    awesome

    awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Good book, Tap here

    A good book tht is really funny. Dont you agree that rewiew 6 is 100% NERD?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    Super

    Ultimate

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! DRAGONBREATH ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Iguana-like RAJL:

    Time 4 my jungel hat

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    BestBOOKEVA BESTBOOKEVA!

    Out of all dragonbreath this is my favorite!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Zane

    Well, that's well and done for. Let's get out of here. *grabs Birdie's wrist and takes her back to sl* Birdie- Awsh. Well, dat was fun! :D *follows* both- (sorry, we were off watching Wreck-It Ralph)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    M

    No problem. *pulls her hood up and dissapears*

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Anounymous

    Read this book, my subjects of tyranny!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    DragonBreathe Is Beast

    Personaly I think this was the beat book so far. P.S. I loved it!






    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Read me!

    I have read up to this and it was my fovirite 1 :) :) :) :) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Hunter

    Bad review =========>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Awwww

    I love these books but did ypu know the author died a month ago?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    super duper highly recommended - I really like this book series so you should really try it.

    I mostly like this book series because of all the adventures that Danny the dragon and Wendell the iguana go on!!! There is a big surprise in the middle of the story and it's really exciting.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Ghtgf

    Rdffffggfgtffgrvvhvgbhhgvggvgbgbcuggbtcgutbhfhfyhftjggjbvghhhhhhhhhhhhhhbvhggggggvcffcccfcfcxccxjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhbbbbbhhhyyggggghbhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhhhhhtttttggggggggggrdhgggggggtjfhgggggggggghgbuvghghggghh¿¿yttgggggggggggggggg

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2