Customer Reviews for

Lap Dance

Average Rating 3
( 452 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(103)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(115)

2 Star

(73)

1 Star

(66)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Salacious Salvation!

Painter's plot rhythmically thrusts itself in and out of the mythical with enough wantoness to satisfy those brave women with a taste for reverie in the unreal. Our heroine does it with a shape-shifting gargoyle who is a glutton for her honeydew nectar. The precious pot...
Painter's plot rhythmically thrusts itself in and out of the mythical with enough wantoness to satisfy those brave women with a taste for reverie in the unreal. Our heroine does it with a shape-shifting gargoyle who is a glutton for her honeydew nectar. The precious potion is his only salvation for keeping his ruggedly handsome human form. How can she possibly not help to save him, especially when the exploration is so delightfully delicious! [Softcore - 25 pages] JMax

posted by 8679184 on September 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

NO!!!!

12 yr olds stay AWAY!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 454 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Salacious Salvation!

    Painter's plot rhythmically thrusts itself in and out of the mythical with enough wantoness to satisfy those brave women with a taste for reverie in the unreal. Our heroine does it with a shape-shifting gargoyle who is a glutton for her honeydew nectar. The precious potion is his only salvation for keeping his ruggedly handsome human form. How can she possibly not help to save him, especially when the exploration is so delightfully delicious! [Softcore - 25 pages] JMax

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    NO!!!!

    12 yr olds stay AWAY!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    a very good read

    one of the first erotica books i read and i have to say it kept me interested from the start. great detail and plot. will not dissapoint.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Perfect

    Sexxxxxx i really want to have sex whos up for it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    GRRRRR

    I hate my sister she bought it And u people are Pervs and so Sick :P

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Cute short story

    Unique and worth reading at least once

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2011

    Cool

    I see where the author b going with they books and i like a short story to put u in the mood real quick

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Too short

    Really short story

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2012

    Short and sweet

    It was a quick read and had the potential to be a really good book,I enjoyed it but it left me wanting more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Lap Dance

    I liked it! Nice short story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Complete waste of time.

    complete waste of time. Thank GOD it wasn't a complete waste of money.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    good book

    Aubu1964
    I started this on Sunday February 5th 2012. Cat Ramsey's best friend coached her. She was letting Pam talk to her into a provocatives kinky costume that she was going to do a lap dance and she had to pretend that he is your boyfriend. His name was Grant. And his cock was slightly beneath his trouser and focused on the routine grinding her hips. In the next chapter she shed the costumes and she put her over size shirts to go to bed for the night. She saw shades and it was Grant. And she was dreaming all this time and Grant was telling her to open the window so she opened it. And she wrapped her arms around him. She was now into the air. He had wings if she wanted them she could have some too. He wanted her to finish her lap dance. This was a good novel. ShelleyMA.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    Not very realistic

    This book lacked a lot of character. The plot was not great and the characters were to monotone, if you know what I mean. I would not recommend this book to anyone!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    choppy and didn't flow well. only a couple well written scenes,

    choppy and didn't flow well. only a couple well written scenes, the rest was hard to track.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Gargoyle sex

    An okay read...
    Total Pages: 25...Story Pages: 18...free e-short story
    A short sex story (gargoyle + human & sex). Wasn't expecting the gargoyle angle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Love

    A bit of a surprise. I love this one. Beautiful and hot. Sweet and wild!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    I liked it

    It was different and interesting. Its nice to read about something supernatural other then vampires and werewolves for a change.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Really?

    I mean it was good and all but the storyline was... strange... but i would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Bad

    Would not even give it a star had to give one star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    Short.jas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 454 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23