Customer Reviews for

The Last Stand (X-Men Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Awesome book, worth the money!

    Its an awesome book, it has very good details and its a 100% worth the money. I highly recommend this book for all ages and anyone who likes the movie, only con is that it skips pages sometimes and that the proffessor dies but altogether i love the book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2006

    Explosive X-men

    I loved this book! Read the entire thing in one day. From the first page it kept me enthralled waiting to see what turn the plot would take. The depth of character is great, the growth of Rouge and Rouge's and Logan's relationship. Can not wait to see the movie, nor to see what they write next.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2014

    Morgan Bio

    Age 10 Power Shadowhunter Why Im Joining: I made a deal with Anate so now that Im here he will spare my life. Also I am a Huntress of Artemis.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Sams bio

    Stands up,"uh.. hi im Sam, Codename: Blue lantern." Stops, then looks up with sky-blue eyes, looking around the group curiously, brushing away light brown hair out of eyes. "I'm kind, and riliable, but.. I can get bored easily, and i make jokes at bad times." Lookes up and sees people looking at him intently, as if waiting for something big to happen. "Oh.. ya" he looks at his hand, and it turns blue, rays of dark blue extend and create a hammer in mid-air. Then turning to a sword, then a baseball bat. "I can make basically everything..." he says looking up at the crowd, grinning, then making a laighing mask and putting it on.
    Raises hands into the air with gusto, "ya, thats me" takes of mask and sits down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2014

    Been looking for this!

    Thanks! And if you happen to come across X-Men: First Class let me know! (been wanting that to if there is one!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    URGENT TO ALL-CANT FIND BOOK

    I really want to join but i cant find the main camp/book.please leave a post saying the title and who its by...thanks so much.-Maggie,age 13,Power:can control metal like Magneto.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    Bae

    Hi im rick and i want a bae

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2014

    MD

    Name: MD
    Looks: blue eyes ,brown hair, strong, has six pack and really tall i usaully were nike/under armour

    Powers: can turn into anything i touch if i want and can control water and ice

    Personal:im single i play football for my school team im nice funny and caring

    Anything else: ask!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Jaydens bio

    Name:Jayden <p> Gender:Male <p> Age:15 <p> Status:Single and ready to date <p> Looks:Blue eyes, battle scar on cheek from battle, blond hair, wears a black t shirt and riped jeans <p> Abilities: Can morph into full raging red monster with 12 pack but its hard to stay in control. <p> Peace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2014

    Tyler

    Im a 13 yearold boy. My muntant power is that i can shoot and control already burning fire so i carry a few lighters around just in case also very strong(not a muntant power)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Lulu n

    What is a seer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2014

    Anate to Morgan

    Go back to moon camp res 1 now and quickly !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    My power

    I saw days of furture past an i have white eyes (im herobrine)
    Black armor,black raven wings, and i shoot fireballs that explode. I say thats pretty badass, just like deadpool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Phoebe's bio

    I have black punk style hair and electric blue eyes. I am slim and fast. And very quiet. My powers are: I can create forcefield. I know ty-kwan-do. I am very unsocialable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Lolddfffjfjfjcnfjfjjcncnnfnfgnfnnfnnfnfffjccchfbfbfbbfncfcfffhzfndffffgggggghjffffdddfjgjgngjgjtjejcddbxccbdfhdywassdhrhyhrhrjj asryfgfggggjfnfjrbbffccjjdddndjddjfjfjdndnenejejejnnredddddhccfghfuurrkruriurrffjfffgrcfss

    Doodoo ball is ceo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Boy

    First name: Elliott, middle name: John. Congradulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Boy

    He should be called jordan and middle name isaac good luck from anonymunis

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Boy

    Name: Percy
    Middle name: Leo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Girl

    From Michelle. Congrats Chris!!! &star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Emmas bio

    Power adamantium claws and healing daughter of logan and "boss' daughter" very smart made H.U.N.T.(Household Uunderstudy thats Not Terminal) or a bigger better J.A.R.V.I.S. but yeah and i excell at engineering my hbby is to buy old beat up cars and make them awsome my godfather is Tony Stark and me and a couple of friends are his 'interns' and we get our funding for the hobby from him so yeah and i have shoulder leghth brown hair with a cute side bang tan skin and my style is cuteish punkyish and my musuc is secondhand serenade and green day and im 5'3" have a boyfreind named Kevin who is about 5'9" and he is very muscular with medium length brown hair and a quirky smile hes really funny and cool but also smart his power is to control AND create fire at will he is one of Tonys 'interns' with me and we have been dating for eight months and kevin is an amzing hip hop dancer his style is well what a hip hop dancer would wear and he is very very tan btw love x men and Hugh Jackman and Sir Ian McKellan and Sir Patrick Stewart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3