Customer Reviews for

Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids

Average Rating 3.5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I laughed my butt off!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Hay!!

This is a vary good book, but some of the jokes are bad and don't make sence. If april showers bring may flowers, what does mayflowers bring? Pilgrims!!!!!!

posted by 10189988 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    I laughed my butt off!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    Funny!

    Great jokes. My daughter loves reading this!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    Very funny!

    My boys (11 and 13) LOVED this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Funny

    Some are cheesy but some are lol and rofl. A must buy.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Anonomous

    one of the jokes on this book.
    Q.how do you make a klenex dance?
    A.put a little buggie in it.
    you can make your own decision after reading this review
    (not all the jokes are that bad some are funny)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    SUPER DUPER AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Really great book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Google

    Great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Joke book

    Great just right for kids

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it

    I found the jokes hilarious. It's harmless fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    Grandkids loved it.

    Grandchildren that stayed over after Christmas had lots of fun with the jokes--be warned, you will hear lots of knock, knock, etc. jokes. But they are fun and it is great to see your grandchilren enjoying being with Grandee and Grander.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Great for a simple laugh.

    Got this to entertain my 3 year old niece, worked great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    FUNNY

    I love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    hahaha

    I love this book the jokes are crony but there cool i read tthis book i one night

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Nise book you ll lol

    Dgk all day and nigth

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Cool

    It is ccccccccxcc oooooooooollllllllllllllll

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    &

    Sorry, and for what they are, they're Really funny. When the person who only gave 3 stars said to not be fooled because this isn't for twelve and up...etc, well, i think that this book is good for ALL ages. My sis is 20 and loves corny jokes like these. And even if you dont like this book, good thing it's FREE!
    :-)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Hilarious

    Funny and awesome! Rob elliot keep writing, and ill keep reading!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    New joke

    I think whoever made this book should put in a new animal joke! But altogether I like the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Mikera johnson

    It is terrible

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Anonamous

    This deserves to be in the grammys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2