Customer Reviews for

Lawn Boy Returns

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted January 23, 2011

    Lawn Boy

    I've recently reas Lawn Boy, the first book and ended up loving it! It's full of humor and suspense i was stuck in a page turning frenzy. I highly recomend this book to all kidsfrom 6th grade and above. I hope everyone reads this book!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2011

    Great

    I bought this on my new nook because i read Lawn Boy and Lawn Boy is awesome.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Awesome

    I loved this book. It a great follow up from the first book. Overall this book is awesome.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    Lawn boy Returns

    I think that this book is very interesting.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Warning

    THE MAFIA.
    *****************
    (-(-(-(-(• •)-)-)-)-)
    ******************
    THEY ARE WATCHING YOU.
    NOBODY KNOWS WHERE THEY WILL STRIKE NEXT.
    ********************************************
    HIDE YOUR CHILDREN.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Great book

    Read it every day! I would recommend it to people who have read the first book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    AMAZING!

    This book teaches you all about money stocks and bonds. This book i would recomend it to kids 10 and up.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    it is asome

    it is a grate book for kids 10+. it is funny and cool also i like this book becuase i like money so if you like money this us the book for you.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2011

    love it!!

    this biook is awesome

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2011

    read it

    i thought this book was good but u should read the return.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Bad

    Very bad

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    I realy like this.

    You should read #1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Lawn boy returns

    Amazing book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Goob book

    This was one of my faviort books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    warthog

    funniest book. The boys grandma is so funny and so is what his boxer does to some guys. HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Id say its great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Like it alot :)

    I read the first one for readers rally at my school and now we r reading it in my social studies class so i thought i might read this one while i read the first one :) love the series, great books for all ages, definently a great buy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Awesome

    Very good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Lawn boy

    Great book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3