Customer Reviews for

Lazy Weight Loss System

Average Rating 3.5
( 11 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

It works

I lost 25 lbs in 3 wks. I listen daily and it is making a big diference. I notice my eating and mottivation for eaating is changing along with increase in activity and feeling much better mentaly and physically.

Some better control of the sound files would get a high...
I lost 25 lbs in 3 wks. I listen daily and it is making a big diference. I notice my eating and mottivation for eaating is changing along with increase in activity and feeling much better mentaly and physically.

Some better control of the sound files would get a higher rating and perhaps some other hypnotic selections dealing with the subject. The sound should be able to be restarteed without killing the app with a manager or tturning off the nook and restarting it.

posted by 13345506 on August 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Waste of time

THESE APP CREATORS WILL DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING FOR MONEY.

posted by 9855796 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    It works

    I lost 25 lbs in 3 wks. I listen daily and it is making a big diference. I notice my eating and mottivation for eaating is changing along with increase in activity and feeling much better mentaly and physically.

    Some better control of the sound files would get a higher rating and perhaps some other hypnotic selections dealing with the subject. The sound should be able to be restarteed without killing the app with a manager or tturning off the nook and restarting it.

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2012

    Do Not Recommend

    This App was a waste of time and money. When I purchased it the app was not audible. I sent two emails to the company and they were never able to fix it for me. If there were a way to refund my money I would ask for it. Take my advice and do not buy this app.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Waste of time

    THESE APP CREATORS WILL DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING FOR MONEY.

    11 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Love it!

    Just started but love it already!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    So far so good

    You can really feel it

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Strange

    Have to believe this stuff for it to actually work. The stress less is relaxing and great but the others dont work for me and most likely because i never thought it would. Overall good buy though

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    It works!!!

    I only listened once and thought it was annoying but then noticed I wasn't as hungry for bad foods. That was about a week and a half ago. I forgot I even listened to this until now. I had no will power before but now I've changed the way I eat. I went in search of healthy videos on netflix and watched Hungry For Change and Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead. I bought a juicer and I'm on my third day and feel great. I'm going to be healthy and at a good weight in no time now.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    So I just bought this app, I am hoping that with my diet and exe

    So I just bought this app, I am hoping that with my diet and exercising that this will help me to relax and enjoy my life. I will post updates soon :-) 

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Awesome

    I just started this about 2 days ago. I like it. I feel better about eatting because im not as hungry so i dont eat as much. It makes me think more before i eat and before i stuff pizza or other junk food in my mouth. It makes me not so hungry for bad food.... i cant explain it. It is great. I would put 5 stares bit the hipnosis only has one section. If it had more, id b emore happy. Overall, so far it is good. :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    This is great

    I got this app and i have lost 5pounds so far but in my opinion the sounds can be anoying but it helps. This app makes you motivated to eexcerice and eat healthy! I feel like i will be able to live life to the fullest!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Female

    Has anybody seen results in a week??

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1