Customer Reviews for

LeBron James: NBA Superstar

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Really good book

    This book tells you a lot about Lebron James. Like records that he has broke and records that he wants to break. Also it tells you what the owner of the cavilars did to Lebron James when he left left the cavilars for the heat and how much trouble the owner got into. Who would not want to read this book? I would highly reccomend to someone who likes basketball and to fans of Lebron James.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great Book

    That book helped me understand Lebron a lot! He is a great basketball player!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Crazy

    Great book for all ages

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    GOOD

    People give bad reviews just because they don't like LeBron! Some nice info here.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    Boss!

    Very good biography. Lebron is the best p,ayer all time bessides jordan. Lebron will carry the heat to the promised ,and. GO HEAT!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Anomynous

    Yo lebron is sweet! He is doing awesome with th heat and they will win a championship


    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Le brown

    Os it a good book not?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Good book

    Lebron has alot of haters only because he's the best player in the nba so stop hating on lebron also the book is awesome.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Good book

    Stop hating on lebron he wasnt winning championships with clevland so he moved to miami and look first year almost won the finals

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    Clearly written

    Nice concise little bio. James is easy to hate, but there's no denying his talent.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    How many pages

    How many pages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Lebron rox

    MVP

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Lebron James

    This is an amzing book! It is very detailed! If.you like Lebron James you will love this book. Enjoy reading! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    MIAMI HEAT FANATIC

    They rule

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Awsome

    That was awsome KING JAMES miami heat boo waa wicked lj can i call you that thks if yes noooo if no but whatever ok thks.jordanbeauliere@gmail

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Lebron james

    He is my role modle

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    LeBron James

    Omg what a boss

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    To the person 6 ahead of me

    LeBron is killer. KD and kobe? No way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Hey guys! LeBron here!

    Hey everyone. I am so happy that a lot of you are big fans!
    I am in a hotel on my birthday, which is today, and my family suprised me with a GOLDEN birthday cake because of course it is my golden birthday today.
    Anyways. Thank you all so much for believing in me. It means so much. Even though this book about me is short, I hope that you get it, learn more about me, and enjoy it.
    Yes, I have a Nook. Fans, when on a Nook, I highly suggest that you read books that are age appropriate. Don't even look at a book in the Nook Store if you are too young for the book you are viewing. A Nook is made for you to read books. And reading bad books just isn't right. So please, be appropriate.
    Lastly, again, I want to thank each and everyone of you- hold on. Someone here wants to say hi. I invited him to party with me.

    Hey yall its me! Kobe Bryant! Im chillin here with my bud on his birthday. We r having a blast. Soon we r going to go out in the parking lot and dunk on each other. Also im going to school him in one on one. Anyways gtg. Thank u to all my fans out there! U really mean a lot to me.

    Eh he. He is not going to school me in his one on one game that he wants to play me in. Well fans, I need to go play basketball, chill, and party. Thanks again for being HUGE fans. I am just as much as your fan as you are of me. See ya! And don't forget to watch me play.
    Happy New Year!!!
    -LeBron James

    and Kobe Bryant!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    My niggar is boss

    Boss

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3