Customer Reviews for

League of Heroes (Nook Edition)

Average Rating 4
( 93 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

196 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Fun but could be funner

This game has great graphics and sound and addictive gameplay. Controls are a bit awkward but are still ok. I would suggest but if you are looking for open world this aint it ALSO GET MINECRAFT

posted by 17669005 on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

392 out of 506 people found this review helpful.

DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!

TERRIBLE!!!! IT DOESNT EVEN INSTALL!!!!! but it looked cool........ Like this comment if you want minecraft!

posted by 9318780 on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    How to install correctly

    Turn ur nook off completlety. Hold the power button down fir 5-10 secs. Turn it back on. Click ur app.it sould work the

    64 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Great

    It is a great game. But I accidently hit the button to invite a friend to the game by e-mail. So now every time I open the game it's stuck on the email log in page. I even tried archiving it, then unarchiving it, still doesn't work. I also tried deleting it then rebuying the game, for some reason, it's still on the email log in page. HELP ME!

    26 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    App

    Well done app, but i suggest you add a co-op mode where you fight monsters together and such. But all in all great job

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Fun

    Super fun! I wish that there was a way to get gems other than boss battles & captains quests. But still awesome

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good

    Good game needs different kind of missions and other villages.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Cool

    Dude this game is awesome if you want to say something bad about the game try it first

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Good game

    Great game but when i reloaded the game it restarted my game

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Im alreat lvl 100 i got all the weapons and armor

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    4 star

    A good game but sadly you cant restart if u mess up n use ur crystals up in the beginning

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Help

    How do i restart ???

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Great Rpg

    Good game, great rpg with addicting gameplay and graphics. The only problem was the controls which can be easily fixed with an emulator of some sort. Any fan of WoW, Skyrim, or the Dragonquest series will most likely enjoy this game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2013

    Can somebody please respond and tell me how to buy gems on the n

    Can somebody please respond and tell me how to buy gems on the nook edition. Whenever a button appears that says "buy gems", I click it and it closes out the game and takes me to my home screen. Messaging game lion on facebook or emailing game lion support has not worked.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Good ok

    Worth a few bucks, good presenation and art, has low replayability and recycles content, enviroments are repetitive, bosses are unique and challenging, no bugs or lag, overall pretty good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1