Customer Reviews for

League of Heroes (Nook Edition)

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

165 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

Fun but could be funner

This game has great graphics and sound and addictive gameplay. Controls are a bit awkward but are still ok. I would suggest but if you are looking for open world this aint it ALSO GET MINECRAFT

posted by 17669005 on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

349 out of 455 people found this review helpful.

DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!

TERRIBLE!!!! IT DOESNT EVEN INSTALL!!!!! but it looked cool........ Like this comment if you want minecraft!

posted by 9318780 on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Dumb

    Id awdome

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Great!

    This is an amazing game, but it would be nice to have a story. This game has awesome graffics, and its definetly worth the money!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Cade614

    EPIC!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Fun

    This game is fun also if you like fps medevil games kindof like this check out rage of the gladiator its where you have epic battles with dragons, ogres, witches and more its really fun!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Me

    You buy it on the computer

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    ???

    What do you do???

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Sweet

    Wow i think i want it

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Good

    Best app ever i was on it so long my mom had to tell me to get off

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Freakin Awesome

    I LOVE THIS FREAKIN GAME! But, you cant really customize your chacaters look. Im an African American Female and your stuck with and Cacasion guy. Thats not a problem that he's white, its just i peferr he looks a little bit more like me, if your picking up what im putring down.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Great game, but there is a gem buying problem.

    This game is amazing. But for some reason, when I try to buy gems, it just sends me to home. I hope Gamelion fixes this issue. I could use the extra gems. Other than that, I love it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    To the person who is on the email login page

    Login to your email, send an email to yourself, then it should work

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Malaki0709@yahoo.com

    You have to get this game its worth 99 cents

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Updates

    Has not been an update in a long time, awesome game but come on

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Good

    I LOVE KILLING SNOTLINGS






    but want mine craft

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    A

    This app is gliychable, this app is the omly one i have that doesnt delete highscores or any other data when you archive it, so dont be afraid

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Get Minecraft B&N instead of 2D Minicraft

    Why the heck do they have "Minicraft" instead of "Minecraft"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    F

    The higher the level the harder it is

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    :-)

    /:-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    ok

    Its ok but everytime i end game i need to install it agien

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Great game

    Its just a great game, nice graphics easy to play and there is NO end to the game. I reccomend it to anybody who likes adventure games and its even good for kids to play my 6 year old brother loves this game. Its worth the money beleive me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3