Customer Reviews for

League of Heroes (Nook Edition)

Average Rating 4
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

187 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

Fun but could be funner

This game has great graphics and sound and addictive gameplay. Controls are a bit awkward but are still ok. I would suggest but if you are looking for open world this aint it ALSO GET MINECRAFT

posted by 17669005 on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

380 out of 493 people found this review helpful.

DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!

TERRIBLE!!!! IT DOESNT EVEN INSTALL!!!!! but it looked cool........ Like this comment if you want minecraft!

posted by 9318780 on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Amazing

    Its never ending monster killinng what more can a boy want.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Epic game!!!!!!!

    A verrrrrryyyyyyyyy epic game lol. Took me 2 weeks to install.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Stupid nook

    The nook keeps saying that i need to put in a credit card when i already got a 25$ gift card into it i think

    7 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Anonymos

    Like the game, but is there any other way to get gems? Maybe like buying them? I have zero.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Review for LEAGUE OF HEROES

    This game is an awesome RPG that, unfortunately, does not have much variety. The attacks are basic for they are always the same. There are many enemies, but there is always one tactic: slash to a wall and trap them to kill them. The necessary strongnweapons and armor require gems, of which are super hard to earn, so you often die in a hit when you get in a gem bankrupcy, and there is an annoying energy system required to go on quests. But this game is fun to play when you aren't weak and pathetic because it is balanced and fair game. This game earns three stars.





    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Good

    Good more like this get sas3 nook

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Fun

    Super fun! I wish that there was a way to get gems other than boss battles & captains quests. But still awesome

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good

    Good game needs different kind of missions and other villages.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Cool

    Dude this game is awesome if you want to say something bad about the game try it first

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Its a great game

    Reminds me of playing any zelda game if you like games like that then this game is for you

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Best app

    This is awesome. I believe there should be anoher boss, more mission types, and he ability to battle with/against other players online.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    EPIC!!!

    Woot!!!!
    Level 20 already!
    Ever since i got this, ive had no life whatsoever!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Good game

    Great game but when i reloaded the game it restarted my game

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Im alreat lvl 100 i got all the weapons and armor

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Best game ever

    This game is hard but fun and I'm glad to have it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Fantastic

    The best fun ive ever had on nook!!! Please find more games like this!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    4 star

    A good game but sadly you cant restart if u mess up n use ur crystals up in the beginning

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Terrible

    Doesnt install. Tried power cycle. Tried archive/unarchive.help

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Nice

    Nice

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Legit

    This app has realy legit graphics its realy adictive i can play 3 hours or all night its one.of the best games ive ever seen on nook i would sugest buy this game its worth it trust me

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5